en to zh_CN translation catalogue (316 entries)

en: 
    
    Choose an option to give Sway access to your hardware
zh_CN: .1
    
    
    選擇一個選項以提供 Sway 對您硬件的訪問�

en: 
    
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
zh_CN: 限
    
    選擇圖形驅動程式或留空以安裝開源驅動�

en: 
     Choose an object from the list, and select one of the available actions for it to execute
zh_CN: 式
    從列表中選擇一個對象，並選擇要執行的�

en: 
     Fill the desired values for a new subvolume
zh_CN: 作
     填寫新子卷所需的

en: 
    Define a new user
zh_CN: ��
    
    定義一個新使用

en: 
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
zh_CN: ��
    
    
    選擇圖形驅動程式或留空以安裝開源驅動�

en: 
    This is your chosen configuration:
zh_CN: 式
    這是您選擇的配�

en:     Please submit this issue (and file) to https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/issues
zh_CN: ：    請將此問題（以及文件）提交到 https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/is

en:  ! Formatting {} in
zh_CN: ues ! 正在格式化 {}

en:  * Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
zh_CN: ��  * 分割區掛載點是相對於安裝內部的，例如 boot 應該為 /boo

en:  - Disable/Default : 0 ( Disables parallel downloading, allows only 1 download at a time )
zh_CN: 。  - 禁用/默認：0（禁用並行下載，同時只允許 1 个下�

en:  - Maximum value   : {max_downloads} ( Allows {max_downloads} parallel downloads, allows {max_downloads+1} downloads at a time )
zh_CN: ） - 最大值：{max_downloads}（允許 {max_downloads} 个並行下載，同時允許 {max_downloads+1} 个下�

en:  - Minimum value   : 1 ( Allows 1 parallel download, allows 2 downloads at a time )
zh_CN: ）  - 最小值：1（允許 1 个並行下載，同時允許 2 个下�

en:  Subvolume :{:16}
zh_CN: ） 子卷 :{

en:  mounted at {:16}
zh_CN: 16} 掛載在 {

en:  with option {}
zh_CN: 16} 與選�

en: (default)
zh_CN:  {}（默�

en: A very basic installation that allows you to customize Arch Linux as you see fit.
zh_CN: ）一個非常基本的安裝，允許您根據需要自定義 Arch Linu

en: Abort
zh_CN: 。�

en: Add
zh_CN: 止�

en: Add a user
zh_CN: 增新增一個使�

en: Add interface
zh_CN: 者新增�

en: Add profile
zh_CN: 口新增配置�

en: Add subvolume
zh_CN: 件新增�

en: Add:
zh_CN: 卷新�

en: Adding partition....
zh_CN: ：新增分割區

en: Additional packages
zh_CN: ...額外�

en: All open-source (default)
zh_CN: 件全部開源（默�

en: All settings will be reset, are you sure?
zh_CN: ）所有設置將被重新設置，你確定�

en: And one more time for verification:
zh_CN: ？請再輸入一次以進行驗�

en: Any additional users to install (leave blank for no users):
zh_CN: ：要新增的其他使用者（留空表示不新建其他使用者�

en: Any modifications to the existing setting will reset the disk layout!
zh_CN: ：對現有設置的任何修改都將重置硬碟佈�

en: Archinstall language
zh_CN: ！Archinstall �

en: Archinstall requires root privileges to run. See --help for more.
zh_CN: 言Archinstall 需要 root 權限才能運行。有關更多信息，請參閱 --hel

en: Are you sure you want to reset this setting?
zh_CN: 。您確定要重置此設置�

en: Assign mount-point for a partition
zh_CN: ？為分割區分配掛�

en: Assign mountpoint
zh_CN: 點分配掛�

en: Audio
zh_CN: 點�

en: Automatic time sync (NTP)
zh_CN: 訊自動同步時間 (

en: Back
zh_CN: TP)�

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: 回引導加載�

en: Bus-type
zh_CN: 式匯流排�

en: CTRL+C to reset
zh_CN: 型按 CTRL+C 以�

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 置�

en: Change filesystem
zh_CN: 消更改文件�

en: Change password
zh_CN: 統修改�

en: Choose a bootloader
zh_CN: 碼選擇引導�

en: Choose an audio server
zh_CN: 式請選擇音訊伺�

en: Choose which configuration to save
zh_CN: 器選擇要保存的�

en: Choose which kernels to use or leave blank for default "{}"
zh_CN: 置選擇要使用的内核或留空以使用默認值“{

en: Choose which locale encoding to use
zh_CN: ”選擇要使用的區域�

en: Choose which locale language to use
zh_CN: 碼選擇要使用的區域�

en: Choose which optional additional repositories to enable
zh_CN: 言選擇要啟用的可選附�

en: Choose which servers to install, if none then a minimal installation will be done
zh_CN: 庫選擇要安裝的顯示伺服器，如果沒有，則進行最小�

en: Clear/Delete all partitions
zh_CN: 裝清除/刪除所有分�

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 區�

en: Configured {} interfaces
zh_CN: 置已配置的 {} �

en: Confirm and exit
zh_CN: 口確認並�

en: Continue
zh_CN: 出�

en: Copy
zh_CN: 續�

en: Copy ISO network configuration to installation
zh_CN: 製將 ISO 中的網路設置複製到安�

en: Copy to new key:
zh_CN: 中複製到新密�

en: Copy to:
zh_CN: ：複製�

en: Create a new partition
zh_CN: ：創建新分�

en: Create a required super-user with sudo privileges:
zh_CN: 區創建具有 sudo 權限的超級使用�

en: Create your own
zh_CN: ：創建自�

en: Current free sectors on device {}:
zh_CN: 的目前 {} 設備上的可用區�

en: Current partition layout
zh_CN: ：目前的分割區�

en: Current profile selection
zh_CN: 置當前分割區�

en: Define users with sudo privilege, by username:
zh_CN: 局以用戶名定義具有 sudo 權限的使用�

en: Define users with sudo privilege:
zh_CN: ：定義具有 sudo 權限的使用�

en: Delete
zh_CN: ：�

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 除刪除使�

en: Delete a partition
zh_CN: 者刪除一個分�

en: Delete interface
zh_CN: 區刪除�

en: Delete partition
zh_CN: 口刪除一個分�

en: Delete profile
zh_CN: 區刪除配置�

en: Delete subvolume
zh_CN: 件刪除�

en: Desired hostname for the installation:
zh_CN: 卷請輸入安裝後預期使用的主機名稱（hostname�

en: Device
zh_CN: ：�

en: Disk configuration
zh_CN: 置硬碟�

en: Disk encryption
zh_CN: 置硬碟�

en: Disk layout
zh_CN: 密磁盤�

en: Do you really want to abort?
zh_CN: 局您真的要中止�

en: Drive(s)
zh_CN: ？�

en: ESC to skip
zh_CN: 碟按 ESC 鍵以�

en: Edit
zh_CN: 過�

en: Edit interface
zh_CN: 輯編輯�

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 口編輯配置�

en: Edit subvolume
zh_CN: 件編輯�

en: Edit {}:
zh_CN: 卷編輯

en: Edit:
zh_CN: }: 編�

en: Either root-password or at least 1 superuser must be specified
zh_CN: ：必須指定 root 密碼或至少 1 個超級使�

en: Either root-password or at least 1 user with sudo privileges must be specified
zh_CN: 者必須指定 root 密碼或至少 1 個具有 sudo 權限的使�

en: Encryption password
zh_CN: 者加密�

en: Encryption type
zh_CN: 碼加密�

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition
zh_CN: 型請輸入您想要的分割區檔案系統�

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition:
zh_CN: 型為分區選擇所需的文件系統類�

en: Enter a directory for the configuration(s) to be saved:
zh_CN: ：輸入要保存配置的目�

en: Enter a encryption password for {}
zh_CN: ：輸入 {} 的加密�

en: Enter a password:
zh_CN: 碼輸入密�

en: Enter a username to create an additional user (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: ：輸入用名以創建其他使用者（留空以跳過�

en: Enter disk encryption password (leave blank for no encryption):
zh_CN: ：輸入硬碟加密密碼（留空表示不加密�

en: Enter root password (leave blank to disable root):
zh_CN: ：輸入 root 密碼（留空以禁用 root�

en: Enter the IP and subnet for {} (example: 192.168.0.5/24):
zh_CN: ：請輸入 {} 的 IP 和子網路（例如：192.168.0.5/24�

en: Enter the end location (in parted units: s, GB, %, etc. ; ex: {}):
zh_CN: ：請輸入結束位置（以 parted 單位表示：s、GB、% 等等；例如：{}�

en: Enter the end sector of the partition (percentage or block number, default: {}):
zh_CN: ：輸入分割區的结束區塊（以百分比或區塊編號表示，默認：{}�

en: Enter the number of parallel downloads to be enabled.
     (Enter a value between 1 to {max_downloads})
    Note:
zh_CN: ：輸入要啟用的並行下載數。
      （輸入一個 1 到 {max_downloads} 之間的值）
    提�

en: Enter the root directory of the mounted devices:
zh_CN: ：輸入掛載裝置的根目�

en: Enter the start location (in parted units: s, GB, %, etc. ; default: {}):
zh_CN: ：請輸入起始位置（以 parted 單位表示：s、GB、% 等等；預設值：{}�

en: Enter the start sector (default: {}):
zh_CN: ：輸入起始區塊（默認：{}�

en: Enter username (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: ：輸入用戶名（留空以跳過�

en: Enter your DNS servers (space separated, blank for none):
zh_CN: ：請輸入您的 DNS 伺服器（以空格分隔，留空以跳過�

en: Enter your gateway (router) IP address or leave blank for none:
zh_CN: ：請輸入您的網關（路由器）IP 地址或留空以跳�

en: Environment type: {}
zh_CN: ：環境類型�

en: Error: Could not decode "{}" result as JSON:
zh_CN: �{}錯誤：無法將“{}”結果解碼為 JSO

en: Error: Listing profiles on URL "{}" resulted in:
zh_CN: ：錯誤：在 URL “{}” 上列出設定檔案時出�

en: Existing Partitions
zh_CN: ：新增分割區

en: Finding possible directories to save configuration files ...
zh_CN: ...正在查找可能用於保存配置文件的目錄

en: For the best compatibility with your AMD hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or AMD / ATI options.
zh_CN: ...為了與您的 AMD 設備實現最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用開源或 AMD / ATI 選�

en: For the best compatibility with your Intel hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or Intel options.
zh_CN: 。為了與您的 Intel 設備實現最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用開源或 Intel 選項

en: For the best compatibility with your Nvidia hardware, you may want to use the Nvidia proprietary driver.
zh_CN: ��
    為了與您的 Nvidia 設備實現最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用 Nvidia 官方驅動程式

en: Free space
zh_CN: ��
    可用�

en: Graphics driver
zh_CN: 間圖形驅動�

en: Greeter
zh_CN: 式登錄管�

en: Hardware time and other post-configuration steps might be required in order for NTP to work.
    For more information, please check the Arch wiki
zh_CN: 器為了使 NTP 運作，可能需要硬體執行時間和其它設置後步驟。
    有關更多資訊，請查看 Arch

en: Hostname
zh_CN: iki主機�

en: If mountpoint /boot is set, then the partition will also be marked as bootable.
zh_CN: 稱如果設置了掛載點/boot，則該分區也將被標記為可引�

en: If you desire a web browser, such as firefox or chromium, you may specify it in the following prompt.
zh_CN: 。如果您想要一個網頁瀏覽器，例如 firefox 或 chromium，可以在下面的提示字元中指�

en: If you reset the device selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 。如果重置硬碟選擇，當前硬碟佈局也將被重置。 您確定�

en: If you reset the harddrive selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
zh_CN: ？如果重置硬碟選擇，當前硬碟佈局也將被重置。 您確定�

en: Install
zh_CN: ？�

en: Install ({} config(s) missing)
zh_CN: 裝安裝（缺少 {} 個配�

en: Installed packages
zh_CN: ）已安裝的�

en: Installs a minimal system as well as xorg and graphics drivers.
zh_CN: 件安裝最小系統以及 xorg 和圖形驅動程�

en: Invalid input! Try again with a valid input [1 to {max_downloads}, or 0 to disable]
zh_CN: 。輸入無效！ 請嘗試使用有效輸入重試 [1 到 {max_downloads}，或 0 到禁

en: Kernels
zh_CN: ��]�

en: Key:
zh_CN: 核密�

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: ：鍵盤�

en: Locale encoding
zh_CN: 局區域�

en: Locale language
zh_CN: 碼區域�

en: Manage btrfs subvolumes for current partition
zh_CN: 言管理當前分割區的 btrfs �

en: Manage ordinary user accounts:
zh_CN: 卷管理普通使用者帳�

en: Manage superuser accounts:
zh_CN: ：管理超級使用者帳�

en: Manual Partitioning
zh_CN: ：手動�

en: Manual configuration
zh_CN: 割手動�

en: Manual configuration setting must be a list
zh_CN: 置手動配置設置必須為一個�

en: Manual nic configuration with no auto DHCP requires an IP address
zh_CN: 表沒有自動 DHCP 的手動 nic 配置需要 IP �

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as bootable (automatic for /boot)
zh_CN: 址將分割區標記/取消標記為可引导（自動為 /boo

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as compressed (btrfs only)
zh_CN: ）將分割區標記/取消標記為壓縮（僅限 btrf

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as encrypted
zh_CN: ）將分割區標記/取消標記為�

en: Mark/Unmark a partition to be formatted (wipes data)
zh_CN: 密標記/取消標記要格式化的分割區（移除數�

en: Mark/Unmark as bootable
zh_CN: ）標記/取消標記分割區為可�

en: Mark/Unmark as compressed
zh_CN: 導將分割區標記/取消標記為�

en: Mark/Unmark to be formatted (wipes data)
zh_CN: 縮標記/取消標記要格式化的分割區（移除數�

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GB
zh_CN: ）/home 分割區的最小容量為：{

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GiB
zh_CN: GB
    /home 分割區的最小容量為：{

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GB
zh_CN: GB
    Arch Linux 分割區的最小容量為：

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GiB
zh_CN: }GBArch Linux 分割區的最小容量為：

en: Mirror region
zh_CN: }GB鏡像�

en: Missing configurations:
zh_CN: 域缺少配�

en: Mountpoint:
zh_CN: �:
    掛載�

en: Network configuration
zh_CN: ：網路�

en: No HSM devices available
zh_CN: 置沒有可用的 HSM �

en: No audio server
zh_CN: 備沒有音訊伺�

en: No configuration
zh_CN: 器無�

en: No iface specified for manual configuration
zh_CN: 置沒有為手動配置指定 i

en: No network configuration
zh_CN: ace無網路�

en: Not a valid directory: {}
zh_CN: 置不是有效的目錄�

en: Not configured, unavailable unless setup manually
zh_CN: �{}未設置，除非手動設置，否則不�

en: Only packages such as base, base-devel, linux, linux-firmware, efibootmgr and optional profile packages are installed.
zh_CN: 用僅安裝基本套件，如 base、base-devel、linux、linux-firmware、efibootmgr 和選擇性的軟體設定套�

en: Optional repositories
zh_CN: 。可選�

en: Packages to be install with this profile (space separated, leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 錄編寫要安裝的套件（以空格分隔，留空以跳過�

en: Pacman is already running, waiting maximum 10 minutes for it to terminate.
zh_CN: ：Pacman 已經在運行，最多等候 10 分鐘直到其終�

en: Parallel Downloads
zh_CN: 。並行�

en: Partition
zh_CN: 載分�

en: Partition encryption
zh_CN: 區分割區�

en: Partition management: {}
zh_CN: 密分割區管理�

en: Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
zh_CN: �{} * 分割區掛載點是相對於安裝内部的，例如 boot 應該為 /boo

en: Partitions
zh_CN: 。分�

en: Partitions to be encrypted
zh_CN: 區要加密的分割�

en: Password
zh_CN: ：�

en: Password for user "{}":
zh_CN: 碼使用者“{}”的密�

en: Please chose which greeter to install
zh_CN: ：請選擇要安裝的登錄管�

en: Please chose which greeter to install for the chosen profiles: {}
zh_CN: 器請選擇依據配置文件安裝的登錄管理器�

en: Pre-existing pacman lock never exited. Please clean up any existing pacman sessions before using archinstall.
zh_CN: �{}預先存在的 pacman 鎖從未退出。請在使用 archinstall 之前清理所有現有的 pacman 工作階�

en: Pre-mounted configuration
zh_CN: 。預掛載�

en: Press Enter to continue.
zh_CN: 置按 Enter 以繼�

en: Profile
zh_CN: 。設定�

en: Profile name:
zh_CN: 案配置文件名�

en: Profiles
zh_CN: ：配置�

en: Profiles must have unique name, but profile definitions with duplicate name found: {}
zh_CN: 件配置文件必須具有唯一的名稱，但找到具有重新名稱的配置文件定義�

en: Promote/Demote user
zh_CN: �{}升級/降級使�

en: Provides a selection of desktop environments and tiling window managers, e.g. gnome, kde, sway
zh_CN: 者提供一系列桌面環境和平鋪視窗管理器，例如 gnome, kde,

en: Provides a selection of various server packages to install and enable, e.g. httpd, nginx, mariadb
zh_CN: way提供一系列可供安裝和啟用的伺服器套件，例如 httpd、nginx、mar

en: Re-using partition instance: {}
zh_CN: adb重複使用分割區實例�

en: Remove all newly added partitions
zh_CN: �{}創建新分�

en: Root password
zh_CN: 區Root �

en: Save
zh_CN: 碼�

en: Save all
zh_CN: 存全部�

en: Save and exit
zh_CN: 存保存並�

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 出保存�

en: Save disk layout
zh_CN: 置保存硬碟�

en: Save user configuration
zh_CN: 局保存使用者�

en: Save user credentials
zh_CN: 置保存使用者�

en: Select a FIDO2 device to use for HSM
zh_CN: 證選擇要用於 HSM 的 FIDO2 �

en: Select a mount point :
zh_CN: 備選擇掛載�

en: Select a partitioning option
zh_CN: ：刪除一個分�

en: Select a timezone
zh_CN: 區選擇�

en: Select an action for '{}'
zh_CN: 區為“{}”選擇一個�

en: Select an execution mode
zh_CN: 作選擇執行�

en: Select directory (or directories) for saving configuration files
zh_CN: 式選擇用於保存配置文件的目錄（或多個目�

en: Select disk encryption option
zh_CN: ）選擇硬盤加密�

en: Select interface to add
zh_CN: 項選擇要新增的�

en: Select keyboard layout
zh_CN: 口選擇鍵盤�

en: Select one network interface to configure
zh_CN: 局請選擇要設定的網路�

en: Select one of the disks or skip and use /mnt as default
zh_CN: 面選擇一個硬碟或跳過並使用 /mnt 作為默�

en: Select one of the regions to download packages from
zh_CN: 值請選擇一個地區以下載軟體�

en: Select one of the values shown below:
zh_CN: 件選擇如下所示的值之�

en: Select one or more devices to use and configure
zh_CN: ：選擇一個或多個硬碟来使用和�

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: 置選擇要使用和設定的硬碟（可多�

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: ）選擇一個或多個硬碟来使用和配

en: Select one or more of the options below:
zh_CN: ��
    選擇以下一個或多個選�

en: Select the desired subvolume options
zh_CN: ：選擇所需的子卷�

en: Select what to do with
    {}
zh_CN: 項請選擇要執行的操�

en: Select what to do with each individual drive (followed by partition usage)
zh_CN: 
    {}依序選擇硬碟（並設定分割佈�

en: Select what you wish to do with the selected block devices
zh_CN: ）選擇您希望對所選區塊裝置執行的�

en: Select where to mount partition (leave blank to remove mountpoint):
zh_CN: 作請選擇掛載分割區的位置（留空以移除掛載點�

en: Select which filesystem your main partition should use
zh_CN: ：請選擇您的主要分割區應該使用哪種檔案系�

en: Select which mode to configure for "{}" or skip to use default mode "{}"
zh_CN: 。請選擇要為“{}”設定的模式或直接使用預設模式“{

en: Select which partitions to encrypt
zh_CN: ”選擇要加密的分割�

en: Select which partitions to mark for formatting:
zh_CN: ：選擇要標記為格式化的分割�

en: Select your desired desktop environment
zh_CN: ：選擇您想要的桌面�

en: Services to be enabled with this profile (space separated, leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 境編寫要啟用的附加服務（以空格分隔，留空以跳過�

en: Set desired filesystem for a partition
zh_CN: ：為分割區設置所需的文件�

en: Set desired subvolumes on a btrfs partition
zh_CN: 統在 btrfs 分割區上設置所需的�

en: Set subvolumes
zh_CN: 卷刪除�

en: Set/Modify the below options
zh_CN: 卷請設置/修改以下�

en: Should "{}" be a superuser (sudo)?
zh_CN: 項是否將“{}”設置為超級使用者（sudo�

en: Should this profile be enabled for installation?
zh_CN: ？是否啟用此配置文件進行安�

en: Should this user be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: ？這個使用者應該成為超級使用者（sudoer）�

en: Should {} be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: ？是否將{}設置为超級使用者（sudoer�

en: Size
zh_CN: ？�

en: Subvolume mountpoint
zh_CN: 小子卷掛�

en: Subvolume name
zh_CN: 點子�

en: Subvolume name :
zh_CN: 名子卷�

en: Subvolume options
zh_CN: ：子卷�

en: Suggest partition layout
zh_CN: 項建議分割區�

en: Superuser account
zh_CN: 局超級使用者�

en: Swap
zh_CN: 戶交換�

en: Sway needs access to your seat (collection of hardware devices i.e. keyboard, mouse, etc)
zh_CN: 間Sway 需要訪問您的用戶環境（硬體設備的集合，例如鍵盤，滑鼠�

en: TAB to select
zh_CN: ）按 TAB 以�

en: The font should be stored as {}
zh_CN: 擇字體應儲存�

en: The password you are using seems to be weak,
zh_CN:  {}您使用的密碼似乎很

en: The password you are using seems to be weak, are you sure you want to use it?
zh_CN: ��,您使用的密碼似乎很弱，您確定要使用�

en: The profile name you entered is already in use. Try again
zh_CN: ？您輸入的配置文件名稱已被使用。請�

en: The proprietary Nvidia driver is not supported by Sway. It is likely that you will run into issues, are you okay with that?
zh_CN: 試Sway 不支持 Nvidia 的官方驅動。您可能會遇到一些問題，您確定要繼續�

en: The selected drives do not have the minimum capacity required for an automatic suggestion
zh_CN: ？所選硬碟沒有自動建議所需的最小容

en: The username you entered is invalid. Try again
zh_CN: ��
    您輸入的用戶名無效。請�

en: This is a list of pre-programmed default_profiles
zh_CN: 試這是預設的默認配置文件�

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
zh_CN: 表以下是預編程設置檔案的列表，它們可以使安裝桌面環境等更加�

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles_bck, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
zh_CN: 易以下是預編程設置檔案的列表，它們可以使安裝桌面環境等更加�

en: This option enables the number of parallel downloads that can occur during installation
zh_CN: 易此選項啟用安裝期間可能發生的並行下�

en: This partition is currently encrypted, to format it a filesystem has to be specified
zh_CN: 數此分區當前已被加密，要將其格式化必須先指定文件�

en: This will remove all newly added partitions, continue?
zh_CN: 統這將刪除所有新增的分割區，是否繼�

en: Timezone
zh_CN: ？�

en: To be able to use this translation, please install a font manually that supports the language.
zh_CN: 區為了能夠使用此翻譯，請手動安裝支持該語言的字�

en: Total length: {}
zh_CN: 。總長度�

en: Total sectors: {}
zh_CN: �{}總區塊數�

en: Unable to fetch profile from specified url: {}
zh_CN: �{}無法從指定的 URL 獲取配置文件�

en: Unknown
zh_CN: �{}�

en: Unknown nic type: {}. Possible values are {}
zh_CN: 知未知網卡類型：{}。 可能的值�

en: Use CTRL+C to reset current selection
zh_CN:  {}使用 CTRL+C 可重置當前選

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: ��
    按 ESC 鍵以�

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: 過按 ESC 鍵以跳

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: ��
    按 ESC 鍵以跳�

en: Use HSM to unlock encrypted drive
zh_CN: �
    
    使用 HSM 解鎖加密�

en: Use NetworkManager ( necessary for configuring internet graphically in GNOME and
zh_CN: 碟使用 NetworkManager（在 GNOME 和 KDE 透過圖形界面設置網際網路連線所�

en: DE) | Use a best-effort default partition la
zh_CN[0]: ）
zh_CN[1]: 使用最佳的預設分割�

en: out | User Nam
zh_CN[0]: 局
zh_CN[1]: 用戶�

en:  :  | User acc
zh_CN[0]: ：
zh_CN[1]: 使用者�

en: unt | Username for required superuser with sudo privileg
zh_CN[0]: 戶
zh_CN[1]: 請輸入需要超級使用者的使用者名稱（sudo 權限�

en: s:  | Val
zh_CN[0]: ：
zh_CN[1]: �

en: e:  | Verifying that additional packages exist (this might take a few seco
zh_CN[0]: ：
zh_CN[1]: 驗證是否存在其它套件（這可能需要幾秒�

en: ds) | Wipe all selected drives and use a best-effort default partition la
zh_CN[0]: ）
zh_CN[1]: 移除所有選定的硬碟並使用最佳的預設分割�

en: out | Would you like to chroot into the newly created installation and perform post-installation configurat
zh_CN[0]: 局
zh_CN[1]: 您想 chroot 進入新創建的安裝並執行安裝後的配置�

en: on? | Would you like to create a separate partition for /h
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 您想為 /home 創建一個單獨的分割區�

en: me? | Would you like to use BTRFS compress
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 您想使用 BTRFS 壓縮�

en: on? | Would you like to use BTRFS subvolumes with a default struct
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 您想使用具有默認結構的 BTRFS 子卷�

en: re? | Would you like to use GRUB as a bootloader instead of systemd-b
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 您希望使用 GRUB 作為開機引導程式，而不是 systemd-boot �

en: ot? | Would you like to use automatic time synchronization (NTP) with the default time serve
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 是否要對默認時間伺服器使用自動時間同步 (NTP)

en: s?
     | Would you like to use swap on z
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您想在 zram 上使用交換分割區（swap）�

en: am? | Write additional packages to install (space separated, leave blank to ski
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 請輸入您要安裝的其它套件（以空格分隔，留空以跳過�

en: ):  | You can skip selecting a drive and partitioning and use whatever drive-setup is mounted at /mnt (experimen
zh_CN[0]: ：
zh_CN[1]: 您可以跳過選擇硬碟和分割區並使用任一掛載在 /mnt 的硬碟設置（實驗�

en: al) | You decided to skip harddrive selection
    and will use whatever drive-setup is mounted at {} (experimental)
    WARNING: Archinstall won't check the suitability of this setup
    Do you wish to conti
zh_CN[0]: ）
zh_CN[1]: 您決定跳過硬碟選擇
    並將使用掛載在 {}（實驗性）上任一的硬碟設置
    警告：Archinstall 不會檢查此設置的適用性
    您想繼續�

en: ue? | You need to enter a valid fs-type in order to continue. See `man parted` for valid fs-typ
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 您需要輸入有效的文件系統類型才能繼續。有關有效的文件系統類型，請參閱 `man parted

en: 's. | [!] A log file has been created here
zh_CN[0]: 。
zh_CN[1]: [!] 日誌文件已在此處創建�

en:  {} | [!] A log file has been created here: {
zh_CN[0]: �{}
zh_CN[1]: [!] 日誌文件已在此處創建：{

en:  {} | [Default value: 0
zh_CN[0]:  {}
zh_CN[1]: [默認值: 0

en:  >  | are you sure you want to use
zh_CN[0]:  >
zh_CN[1]: 您確定要使用它�

en: it? | mode
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: �

en: at
zh_CN: 般

en:  {} | st
zh_CN[0]: �{}

en: ong | very
zh_CN[0]: 強
zh_CN[1]: 非�

en: eak |
zh_CN[0]: 弱

en: eak
zh_CN: 弱

en: yes | {}
    
    Select by index which partition to mount w
zh_CN[0]: 是
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請依據索引選擇要掛載的分割區以及掛�

en: ere | {}
    
    Select by index which partitions to de
zh_CN[0]: 點
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請根據索引選擇欲刪除的分�

en: ete | {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as boot
zh_CN[0]: 區
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請選擇要標記為可引導的分�

en: ble | {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as encry
zh_CN[0]: 區
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請選擇要加密的分�

en: ted | {}
    
    Select which partition to mask for format
zh_CN[0]: 區
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請選擇要格式化的分�

en: ing | {}
    
    Select which partition to set a filesyste
zh_CN[0]: 區
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請選擇要設置為文件系統的分�

en:  on | {}
    
    Select which partition to set subvolume
zh_CN[0]: 區
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    選擇要在哪個分割區上設置�

en:  on | {}
    contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you s
zh_CN[0]: 卷
zh_CN[1]: {}
    包含佇列的分割區，這將刪除這些分割區，您確定�

en: re? | {} contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you s
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: {} 包含佇列分割區，這將刪除這些分割區，您確定�

en: re? | ←
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: ← �
