en to zh_CN translation catalogue (317 entries)

en: 
    
    Choose an option to give Sway access to your hardware
zh_CN: 
    
    選擇一個選項以提供 Sway 對您硬件的訪問權限

en: 
    
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
zh_CN: 
    
    選擇圖形驅動程式或留空以安裝開源驅動程式

en: 
     Choose an object from the list, and select one of the available actions for it to execute
zh_CN: 
    從列表中選擇一個對象，並選擇要執行的操作

en: 
     Fill the desired values for a new subvolume
zh_CN: 
     填寫新子卷所需的值

en: 
    Define a new user
zh_CN: 
    定義一個新使用者

en: 
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
zh_CN: 
    
    選擇圖形驅動程式或留空以安裝開源驅動程式

en: 
    This is your chosen configuration:
zh_CN: 
    這是您選擇的配置：

en:     Please submit this issue (and file) to https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/issues
zh_CN:     請將此問題（以及文件）提交到 https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/issues

en:  ! Formatting {} in
zh_CN:  ! 正在格式化 {} 為

en:  * Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
zh_CN:  * 分割區掛載點是相對於安裝內部的，例如 boot 應該為 /boot。

en:  - Disable/Default : 0 ( Disables parallel downloading, allows only 1 download at a time )
zh_CN:   - 禁用/默認：0（禁用並行下載，同時只允許 1 个下載）

en:  - Maximum value   : {max_downloads} ( Allows {max_downloads} parallel downloads, allows {max_downloads+1} downloads at a time )
zh_CN:  - 最大值：{max_downloads}（允許 {max_downloads} 个並行下載，同時允許 {max_downloads+1} 个下載）

en:  - Minimum value   : 1 ( Allows 1 parallel download, allows 2 downloads at a time )
zh_CN:   - 最小值：1（允許 1 个並行下載，同時允許 2 个下載）

en:  Subvolume :{:16}
zh_CN:  子卷 :{:16}

en:  mounted at {:16}
zh_CN:  掛載在 {:16}

en:  with option {}
zh_CN:  與選項 {}

en: (default)
zh_CN: （默認）

en: A very basic installation that allows you to customize Arch Linux as you see fit.
zh_CN: 一個非常基本的安裝，允許您根據需要自定義 Arch Linux。

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add a user
zh_CN: 新增一個使用者

en: Add interface
zh_CN: 新增接口

en: Add profile
zh_CN: 新增配置文件

en: Add subvolume
zh_CN: 新增子卷

en: Add:
zh_CN: 新增：

en: Adding partition....
zh_CN: 新增分割區....

en: Additional packages
zh_CN: 額外套件

en: All open-source (default)
zh_CN: 全部開源（默認）

en: All settings will be reset, are you sure?
zh_CN: 所有設置將被重新設置，你確定嗎？

en: And one more time for verification:
zh_CN: 請再輸入一次以進行驗證：

en: Any additional users to install (leave blank for no users):
zh_CN: 要新增的其他使用者（留空表示不新建其他使用者）：

en: Any modifications to the existing setting will reset the disk layout!
zh_CN: 對現有設置的任何修改都將重置硬碟佈局！

en: Archinstall language
zh_CN: Archinstall 語言

en: Archinstall requires root privileges to run. See --help for more.
zh_CN: Archinstall 需要 root 權限才能運行。有關更多信息，請參閱 --help。

en: Are you sure you want to reset this setting?
zh_CN: 您確定要重置此設置嗎？

en: Assign mount-point for a partition
zh_CN: 為分割區分配掛載點

en: Assign mountpoint
zh_CN: 分配掛載點

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音訊

en: Automatic time sync (NTP)
zh_CN: 自動同步時間 (NTP)

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: 引導加載程式

en: Bus-type
zh_CN: 匯流排類型

en: CTRL+C to reset
zh_CN: 按 CTRL+C 以重置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change filesystem
zh_CN: 更改文件系統

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密碼

en: Choose a bootloader
zh_CN: 選擇引導程式

en: Choose an audio server
zh_CN: 請選擇音訊伺服器

en: Choose which configuration to save
zh_CN: 選擇要保存的配置

en: Choose which kernels to use or leave blank for default "{}"
zh_CN: 選擇要使用的内核或留空以使用默認值“{}”

en: Choose which locale encoding to use
zh_CN: 選擇要使用的區域編碼

en: Choose which locale language to use
zh_CN: 選擇要使用的區域語言

en: Choose which optional additional repositories to enable
zh_CN: 選擇要啟用的可選附加庫

en: Choose which servers to install, if none then a minimal installation will be done
zh_CN: 選擇要安裝的顯示伺服器，如果沒有，則進行最小安裝

en: Clear/Delete all partitions
zh_CN: 清除/刪除所有分割區

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configured {} interfaces
zh_CN: 已配置的 {} 接口

en: Confirm and exit
zh_CN: 確認並退出

en: Continue
zh_CN: 繼續

en: Copy
zh_CN: 複製

en: Copy ISO network configuration to installation
zh_CN: 將 ISO 中的網路設置複製到安裝中

en: Copy to new key:
zh_CN: 複製到新密鑰：

en: Copy to:
zh_CN: 複製到：

en: Create a new partition
zh_CN: 創建新分割區

en: Create a required super-user with sudo privileges:
zh_CN: 創建具有 sudo 權限的超級使用者：

en: Create your own
zh_CN: 創建自己的

en: Current free sectors on device {}:
zh_CN: 目前 {} 設備上的可用區塊：

en: Current partition layout
zh_CN: 目前的分割區配置

en: Current profile selection
zh_CN: 當前分割區佈局

en: Define users with sudo privilege, by username:
zh_CN: 以用戶名定義具有 sudo 權限的使用者：

en: Define users with sudo privilege:
zh_CN: 定義具有 sudo 權限的使用者：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 刪除使用者

en: Delete a partition
zh_CN: 刪除一個分割區

en: Delete interface
zh_CN: 刪除接口

en: Delete partition
zh_CN: 刪除一個分割區

en: Delete profile
zh_CN: 刪除配置文件

en: Delete subvolume
zh_CN: 刪除子卷

en: Desired hostname for the installation:
zh_CN: 請輸入安裝後預期使用的主機名稱（hostname）：

en: Device
zh_CN: 裝置

en: Disk configuration
zh_CN: 硬碟配置

en: Disk encryption
zh_CN: 硬碟加密

en: Disk layout
zh_CN: 磁盤佈局

en: Do you really want to abort?
zh_CN: 您真的要中止嗎？

en: Drive(s)
zh_CN: 硬碟

en: ESC to skip
zh_CN: 按 ESC 鍵以跳過

en: Edit
zh_CN: 編輯

en: Edit interface
zh_CN: 編輯接口

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 編輯配置文件

en: Edit subvolume
zh_CN: 編輯子卷

en: Edit {}:
zh_CN: 編輯 {}:

en: Edit:
zh_CN: 編輯：

en: Either root-password or at least 1 superuser must be specified
zh_CN: 必須指定 root 密碼或至少 1 個超級使用者

en: Either root-password or at least 1 user with sudo privileges must be specified
zh_CN: 必須指定 root 密碼或至少 1 個具有 sudo 權限的使用者

en: Encryption password
zh_CN: 加密密碼

en: Encryption type
zh_CN: 加密類型

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition
zh_CN: 請輸入您想要的分割區檔案系統類型

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition:
zh_CN: 為分區選擇所需的文件系統類型：

en: Enter a directory for the configuration(s) to be saved:
zh_CN: 輸入要保存配置的目錄：

en: Enter a encryption password for {}
zh_CN: 輸入 {} 的加密密碼

en: Enter a password:
zh_CN: 輸入密碼：

en: Enter a username to create an additional user (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 輸入用名以創建其他使用者（留空以跳過）：

en: Enter disk encryption password (leave blank for no encryption):
zh_CN: 輸入硬碟加密密碼（留空表示不加密）：

en: Enter root password (leave blank to disable root):
zh_CN: 輸入 root 密碼（留空以禁用 root）：

en: Enter the IP and subnet for {} (example: 192.168.0.5/24):
zh_CN: 請輸入 {} 的 IP 和子網路（例如：192.168.0.5/24）：

en: Enter the end location (in parted units: s, GB, %, etc. ; ex: {}):
zh_CN: 請輸入結束位置（以 parted 單位表示：s、GB、% 等等；例如：{}）：

en: Enter the end sector of the partition (percentage or block number, default: {}):
zh_CN: 輸入分割區的结束區塊（以百分比或區塊編號表示，默認：{}）：

en: Enter the number of parallel downloads to be enabled.
     (Enter a value between 1 to {max_downloads})
    Note:
zh_CN: 輸入要啟用的並行下載數。
      （輸入一個 1 到 {max_downloads} 之間的值）
    提示：

en: Enter the root directory of the mounted devices:
zh_CN: 輸入掛載裝置的根目錄：

en: Enter the start location (in parted units: s, GB, %, etc. ; default: {}):
zh_CN: 請輸入起始位置（以 parted 單位表示：s、GB、% 等等；預設值：{}）：

en: Enter the start sector (default: {}):
zh_CN: 輸入起始區塊（默認：{}）：

en: Enter username (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 輸入用戶名（留空以跳過）：

en: Enter your DNS servers (space separated, blank for none):
zh_CN: 請輸入您的 DNS 伺服器（以空格分隔，留空以跳過）：

en: Enter your gateway (router) IP address or leave blank for none:
zh_CN: 請輸入您的網關（路由器）IP 地址或留空以跳過：

en: Environment type: {}
zh_CN: 環境類型：{}

en: Error: Could not decode "{}" result as JSON:
zh_CN: 錯誤：無法將“{}”結果解碼為 JSON：

en: Error: Listing profiles on URL "{}" resulted in:
zh_CN: 錯誤：在 URL “{}” 上列出設定檔案時出錯：

en: Existing Partitions
zh_CN: 新增分割區....

en: Finding possible directories to save configuration files ...
zh_CN: 正在查找可能用於保存配置文件的目錄 ...

en: For the best compatibility with your AMD hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or AMD / ATI options.
zh_CN: 為了與您的 AMD 設備實現最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用開源或 AMD / ATI 選項。

en: For the best compatibility with your Intel hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or Intel options.
zh_CN: 為了與您的 Intel 設備實現最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用開源或 Intel 選項。

en: For the best compatibility with your Nvidia hardware, you may want to use the Nvidia proprietary driver.
zh_CN: 為了與您的 Nvidia 設備實現最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用 Nvidia 官方驅動程式。

en: Free space
zh_CN: 可用空間

en: Graphics driver
zh_CN: 圖形驅動程式

en: Greeter
zh_CN: 登錄管理器

en: Hardware time and other post-configuration steps might be required in order for NTP to work.
    For more information, please check the Arch wiki
zh_CN: 為了使 NTP 運作，可能需要硬體執行時間和其它設置後步驟。
    有關更多資訊，請查看 Arch wiki

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主機名稱

en: If mountpoint /boot is set, then the partition will also be marked as bootable.
zh_CN: 如果設置了掛載點/boot，則該分區也將被標記為可引導。

en: If you desire a web browser, such as firefox or chromium, you may specify it in the following prompt.
zh_CN: 如果您想要一個網頁瀏覽器，例如 firefox 或 chromium，可以在下面的提示字元中指定。

en: If you reset the device selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 如果重置硬碟選擇，當前硬碟佈局也將被重置。 您確定嗎？

en: If you reset the harddrive selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 如果重置硬碟選擇，當前硬碟佈局也將被重置。 您確定嗎？

en: Install
zh_CN: 安裝

en: Install ({} config(s) missing)
zh_CN: 安裝（缺少 {} 個配置）

en: Installed packages
zh_CN: 已安裝的套件

en: Installs a minimal system as well as xorg and graphics drivers.
zh_CN: 安裝最小系統以及 xorg 和圖形驅動程式。

en: Invalid input! Try again with a valid input [1 to {max_downloads}, or 0 to disable]
zh_CN: 輸入無效！ 請嘗試使用有效輸入重試 [1 到 {max_downloads}，或 0 到禁用]

en: Kernels
zh_CN: 内核

en: Key:
zh_CN: 密鑰：

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 鍵盤佈局

en: Locale encoding
zh_CN: 區域編碼

en: Locale language
zh_CN: 區域語言

en: Manage btrfs subvolumes for current partition
zh_CN: 管理當前分割區的 btrfs 子卷

en: Manage ordinary user accounts:
zh_CN: 管理普通使用者帳號：

en: Manage superuser accounts:
zh_CN: 管理超級使用者帳號：

en: Manual Partitioning
zh_CN: 手動分割

en: Manual configuration
zh_CN: 手動配置

en: Manual configuration setting must be a list
zh_CN: 手動配置設置必須為一個列表

en: Manual nic configuration with no auto DHCP requires an IP address
zh_CN: 沒有自動 DHCP 的手動 nic 配置需要 IP 地址

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as bootable (automatic for /boot)
zh_CN: 將分割區標記/取消標記為可引导（自動為 /boot）

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as compressed (btrfs only)
zh_CN: 將分割區標記/取消標記為壓縮（僅限 btrfs）

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as encrypted
zh_CN: 將分割區標記/取消標記為加密

en: Mark/Unmark a partition to be formatted (wipes data)
zh_CN: 標記/取消標記要格式化的分割區（移除數據）

en: Mark/Unmark as bootable
zh_CN: 標記/取消標記分割區為可引導

en: Mark/Unmark as compressed
zh_CN: 將分割區標記/取消標記為壓縮

en: Mark/Unmark to be formatted (wipes data)
zh_CN: 標記/取消標記要格式化的分割區（移除數據）

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GB
zh_CN: /home 分割區的最小容量為：{}GB

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GiB
zh_CN: /home 分割區的最小容量為：{}GB

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GB
zh_CN: Arch Linux 分割區的最小容量為：{}GB

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GiB
zh_CN: Arch Linux 分割區的最小容量為：{}GB

en: Mirror region
zh_CN: 鏡像區域

en: Missing configurations:
zh_CN: 缺少配置:

en: Mountpoint:
zh_CN: 掛載點：

en: Network configuration
zh_CN: 網路設置

en: No HSM devices available
zh_CN: 沒有可用的 HSM 設備

en: No audio server
zh_CN: 沒有音訊伺服器

en: No configuration
zh_CN: 無配置

en: No iface specified for manual configuration
zh_CN: 沒有為手動配置指定 iface

en: No network configuration
zh_CN: 無網路配置

en: Not a valid directory: {}
zh_CN: 不是有效的目錄：{}

en: Not configured, unavailable unless setup manually
zh_CN: 未設置，除非手動設置，否則不可用

en: Only packages such as base, base-devel, linux, linux-firmware, efibootmgr and optional profile packages are installed.
zh_CN: 僅安裝基本套件，如 base、base-devel、linux、linux-firmware、efibootmgr 和選擇性的軟體設定套件。

en: Optional repositories
zh_CN: 可選目錄

en: Packages to be install with this profile (space separated, leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 編寫要安裝的套件（以空格分隔，留空以跳過）：

en: Pacman is already running, waiting maximum 10 minutes for it to terminate.
zh_CN: Pacman 已經在運行，最多等候 10 分鐘直到其終止。

en: Parallel Downloads
zh_CN: 並行下載

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分割區

en: Partition encryption
zh_CN: 分割區加密

en: Partition management: {}
zh_CN: 分割區管理：{}

en: Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
zh_CN:  * 分割區掛載點是相對於安裝内部的，例如 boot 應該為 /boot。

en: Partitions
zh_CN: 分割區

en: Partitions to be encrypted
zh_CN: 要加密的分割區：

en: Password
zh_CN: 密碼

en: Password for user "{}":
zh_CN: 使用者“{}”的密碼：

en: Please chose which greeter to install
zh_CN: 請選擇要安裝的登錄管理器

en: Please chose which greeter to install for the chosen profiles: {}
zh_CN: 請選擇依據配置文件安裝的登錄管理器：{}

en: Pre-existing pacman lock never exited. Please clean up any existing pacman sessions before using archinstall.
zh_CN: 預先存在的 pacman 鎖從未退出。請在使用 archinstall 之前清理所有現有的 pacman 工作階段。

en: Pre-mounted configuration
zh_CN: 預掛載配置

en: Press Enter to continue.
zh_CN: 按 Enter 以繼續。

en: Profile
zh_CN: 設定檔案

en: Profile name:
zh_CN: 配置文件名稱：

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Profiles must have unique name, but profile definitions with duplicate name found: {}
zh_CN: 配置文件必須具有唯一的名稱，但找到具有重新名稱的配置文件定義：{}

en: Promote/Demote user
zh_CN: 升級/降級使用者

en: Provides a selection of desktop environments and tiling window managers, e.g. gnome, kde, sway
zh_CN: 提供一系列桌面環境和平鋪視窗管理器，例如 gnome, kde, sway

en: Provides a selection of various server packages to install and enable, e.g. httpd, nginx, mariadb
zh_CN: 提供一系列可供安裝和啟用的伺服器套件，例如 httpd、nginx、mariadb

en: Re-using partition instance: {}
zh_CN: 重複使用分割區實例：{}

en: Remove all newly added partitions
zh_CN: 創建新分割區

en: Root password
zh_CN: Root 密碼

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save all
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save and exit
zh_CN: 保存並退出

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Save disk layout
zh_CN: 保存硬碟佈局

en: Save user configuration
zh_CN: 保存使用者配置

en: Save user credentials
zh_CN: 保存使用者憑證

en: Select a FIDO2 device to use for HSM
zh_CN: 選擇要用於 HSM 的 FIDO2 設備

en: Select a mount point :
zh_CN: 選擇掛載點：

en: Select a partitioning option
zh_CN: 刪除一個分割區

en: Select a timezone
zh_CN: 選擇時區

en: Select an action for '{}'
zh_CN: 為“{}”選擇一個操作

en: Select an execution mode
zh_CN: 選擇執行模式

en: Select directory (or directories) for saving configuration files
zh_CN: 選擇用於保存配置文件的目錄（或多個目錄）

en: Select disk encryption option
zh_CN: 選擇硬盤加密選項

en: Select interface to add
zh_CN: 選擇要新增的接口

en: Select keyboard layout
zh_CN: 選擇鍵盤佈局

en: Select one network interface to configure
zh_CN: 請選擇要設定的網路介面

en: Select one of the disks or skip and use /mnt as default
zh_CN: 選擇一個硬碟或跳過並使用 /mnt 作為默認值

en: Select one of the regions to download packages from
zh_CN: 請選擇一個地區以下載軟體套件

en: Select one of the values shown below:
zh_CN: 選擇如下所示的值之一：

en: Select one or more devices to use and configure
zh_CN: 選擇一個或多個硬碟来使用和配置

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: 選擇要使用和設定的硬碟（可多選）

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: 選擇一個或多個硬碟来使用和配置

en: Select one or more of the options below:
zh_CN: 選擇以下一個或多個選項：

en: Select the desired subvolume options
zh_CN: 選擇所需的子卷選項

en: Select what to do with
    {}
zh_CN: 請選擇要執行的操作
    {}

en: Select what to do with each individual drive (followed by partition usage)
zh_CN: 依序選擇硬碟（並設定分割佈局）

en: Select what you wish to do with the selected block devices
zh_CN: 選擇您希望對所選區塊裝置執行的操作

en: Select where to mount partition (leave blank to remove mountpoint):
zh_CN: 請選擇掛載分割區的位置（留空以移除掛載點）：

en: Select which filesystem your main partition should use
zh_CN: 請選擇您的主要分割區應該使用哪種檔案系統。

en: Select which mode to configure for "{}" or skip to use default mode "{}"
zh_CN: 請選擇要為“{}”設定的模式或直接使用預設模式“{}”

en: Select which partitions to encrypt
zh_CN: 選擇要加密的分割區：

en: Select which partitions to mark for formatting:
zh_CN: 選擇要標記為格式化的分割區：

en: Select your desired desktop environment
zh_CN: 選擇您想要的桌面環境

en: Services to be enabled with this profile (space separated, leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 編寫要啟用的附加服務（以空格分隔，留空以跳過）：

en: Set desired filesystem for a partition
zh_CN: 為分割區設置所需的文件系統

en: Set desired subvolumes on a btrfs partition
zh_CN: 在 btrfs 分割區上設置所需的子卷

en: Set subvolumes
zh_CN: 刪除子卷

en: Set/Modify the below options
zh_CN: 請設置/修改以下選項

en: Should "{}" be a superuser (sudo)?
zh_CN: 是否將“{}”設置為超級使用者（sudo）？

en: Should this profile be enabled for installation?
zh_CN: 是否啟用此配置文件進行安裝？

en: Should this user be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: 這個使用者應該成為超級使用者（sudoer）嗎？

en: Should {} be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: 是否將{}設置为超級使用者（sudoer）？

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Subvolume mountpoint
zh_CN: 子卷掛載點

en: Subvolume name
zh_CN: 子卷名

en: Subvolume name :
zh_CN: 子卷名：

en: Subvolume options
zh_CN: 子卷選項

en: Suggest partition layout
zh_CN: 建議分割區佈局

en: Superuser account
zh_CN: 超級使用者帳戶

en: Swap
zh_CN: 交換空間

en: Sway needs access to your seat (collection of hardware devices i.e. keyboard, mouse, etc)
zh_CN: Sway 需要訪問您的用戶環境（硬體設備的集合，例如鍵盤，滑鼠等）

en: TAB to select
zh_CN: 按 TAB 以選擇

en: The font should be stored as {}
zh_CN: 字體應儲存為 {}

en: The password you are using seems to be weak,
zh_CN: 您使用的密碼似乎很弱,

en: The password you are using seems to be weak, are you sure you want to use it?
zh_CN: 您使用的密碼似乎很弱，您確定要使用嗎？

en: The profile name you entered is already in use. Try again
zh_CN: 您輸入的配置文件名稱已被使用。請重試

en: The proprietary Nvidia driver is not supported by Sway. It is likely that you will run into issues, are you okay with that?
zh_CN: Sway 不支持 Nvidia 的官方驅動。您可能會遇到一些問題，您確定要繼續嗎？

en: The selected drives do not have the minimum capacity required for an automatic suggestion
zh_CN: 所選硬碟沒有自動建議所需的最小容量

en: The username you entered is invalid. Try again
zh_CN: 您輸入的用戶名無效。請重試

en: This is a list of pre-programmed default_profiles
zh_CN: 這是預設的默認配置文件列表

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
zh_CN: 以下是預編程設置檔案的列表，它們可以使安裝桌面環境等更加容易

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles_bck, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
zh_CN: 以下是預編程設置檔案的列表，它們可以使安裝桌面環境等更加容易

en: This option enables the number of parallel downloads that can occur during installation
zh_CN: 此選項啟用安裝期間可能發生的並行下載數

en: This partition is currently encrypted, to format it a filesystem has to be specified
zh_CN: 此分區當前已被加密，要將其格式化必須先指定文件系統

en: This will remove all newly added partitions, continue?
zh_CN: 這將刪除所有新增的分割區，是否繼續？

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 時區

en: To be able to use this translation, please install a font manually that supports the language.
zh_CN: 為了能夠使用此翻譯，請手動安裝支持該語言的字體。

en: Total length: {}
zh_CN: 總長度：{}

en: Total sectors: {}
zh_CN: 總區塊數：{}

en: Unable to fetch profile from specified url: {}
zh_CN: 無法從指定的 URL 獲取配置文件：{}

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown nic type: {}. Possible values are {}
zh_CN: 未知網卡類型：{}。 可能的值為 {}

en: Use CTRL+C to reset current selection
zh_CN: 使用 CTRL+C 可重置當前選項

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: 按 ESC 鍵以跳過

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: 按 ESC 鍵以跳過

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: 按 ESC 鍵以跳過

en: Use HSM to unlock encrypted drive
zh_CN: 使用 HSM 解鎖加密硬碟

en: Use NetworkManager (necessary to configure internet graphically in GNOME and KDE)
zh_CN: 使用 NetworkManager（在 GNOME 和 KDE 透過圖形界面設置網際網路連線所需）

en: Use a best-effort default partition layout
zh_CN: 使用最佳的預設分割佈局

en: User Name :
zh_CN: 用戶名：

en: User account
zh_CN: 使用者帳戶

en: Username for required superuser with sudo privileges:
zh_CN: 請輸入需要超級使用者的使用者名稱（sudo 權限）：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Verifying that additional packages exist (this might take a few seconds)
zh_CN: 驗證是否存在其它套件（這可能需要幾秒鐘）

en: Wipe all selected drives and use a best-effort default partition layout
zh_CN: 移除所有選定的硬碟並使用最佳的預設分割佈局

en: Would you like to chroot into the newly created installation and perform post-installation configuration?
zh_CN: 您想 chroot 進入新創建的安裝並執行安裝後的配置嗎？

en: Would you like to create a separate partition for /home?
zh_CN: 您想為 /home 創建一個單獨的分割區嗎？

en: Would you like to use BTRFS compression?
zh_CN: 您想使用 BTRFS 壓縮嗎？

en: Would you like to use BTRFS subvolumes with a default structure?
zh_CN: 您想使用具有默認結構的 BTRFS 子卷嗎？

en: Would you like to use GRUB as a bootloader instead of systemd-boot?
zh_CN: 您希望使用 GRUB 作為開機引導程式，而不是 systemd-boot 嗎？

en: Would you like to use automatic time synchronization (NTP) with the default time servers?
zh_CN: 是否要對默認時間伺服器使用自動時間同步 (NTP)？

en: Would you like to use swap on zram?
zh_CN: 您想在 zram 上使用交換分割區（swap）嗎？

en: Write additional packages to install (space separated, leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 請輸入您要安裝的其它套件（以空格分隔，留空以跳過）：

en: You can skip selecting a drive and partitioning and use whatever drive-setup is mounted at /mnt (experimental)
zh_CN: 您可以跳過選擇硬碟和分割區並使用任一掛載在 /mnt 的硬碟設置（實驗性）

en: You decided to skip harddrive selection
    and will use whatever drive-setup is mounted at {} (experimental)
    WARNING: Archinstall won't check the suitability of this setup
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 您決定跳過硬碟選擇
    並將使用掛載在 {}（實驗性）上任一的硬碟設置
    警告：Archinstall 不會檢查此設置的適用性
    您想繼續嗎？

en: You need to enter a valid fs-type in order to continue. See `man parted` for valid fs-type's.
zh_CN: 您需要輸入有效的文件系統類型才能繼續。有關有效的文件系統類型，請參閱 `man parted`。

en: [!] A log file has been created here: {}
zh_CN: [!] 日誌文件已在此處創建：{}

en: [!] A log file has been created here: {} {}
zh_CN: [!] 日誌文件已在此處創建：{} {}

en: [Default value: 0] >
zh_CN: [默認值: 0] >

en: are you sure you want to use it?
zh_CN: 您確定要使用它嗎？

en: moderate
zh_CN: 一般

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: set: {}
zh_CN: 設置：{}

en: strong
zh_CN: 強

en: very weak
zh_CN: 非常弱

en: weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: {}
    
    Select by index which partition to mount where
zh_CN: {}
    
    請依據索引選擇要掛載的分割區以及掛載點

en: {}
    
    Select by index which partitions to delete
zh_CN: {}
    
    請根據索引選擇欲刪除的分割區

en: {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as bootable
zh_CN: {}
    
    請選擇要標記為可引導的分割區

en: {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as encrypted
zh_CN: {}
    
    請選擇要加密的分割區

en: {}
    
    Select which partition to mask for formatting
zh_CN: {}
    
    請選擇要格式化的分割區

en: {}
    
    Select which partition to set a filesystem on
zh_CN: {}
    
    請選擇要設置為文件系統的分割區

en: {}
    
    Select which partition to set subvolumes on
zh_CN: {}
    
    選擇要在哪個分割區上設置子卷

en: {}
    contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you sure?
zh_CN: {}
    包含佇列的分割區，這將刪除這些分割區，您確定嗎？

en: {} contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you sure?
zh_CN: {} 包含佇列分割區，這將刪除這些分割區，您確定嗎？

en: ← Back
zh_CN: ← 返回
