en to zh_CN translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: 
    
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
zh_CN: .1
    
    
    选择图形驱动程序或留空以安装所有开源驱动�

en: 
     Choose an object from the list, and select one of the available actions for it to execute
zh_CN: 序
    从列表中选择一个对象，然后为其选择一个可用的�

en: 
     Fill the desired values for a new subvolume
zh_CN: 作
     为新的子卷填充所需的

en: 
    Define a new user
zh_CN: ��
    
    定义新用

en: 
    This is your chosen configuration:
zh_CN: ��
    
    这是您选择的配�

en:     Please submit this issue (and file) to https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/issues
zh_CN: ：    请将此问题（和文件）提交到 https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/is

en:  * Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
zh_CN: ues * 分区挂载点是相对于安装内部的，例如 boot 应该为 /boo

en:  - Disable/Default : 0 ( Disables parallel downloading, allows only 1 download at a time )
zh_CN: 。  - 禁用/默认：0（禁用并行下载，一次只允许 1 个下�

en:  - Maximum value   : {} ( Allows {} parallel downloads, allows {} downloads at a time )
zh_CN: ） - 最大值：{}（允许 {} 次并行下载，一次允许 {} 次下�

en:  - Minimum value   : 1 ( Allows 1 parallel download, allows 2 downloads at a time )
zh_CN: ）  - 最小值：1（允许 1 次并行下载，一次允许 2 次下�

en:  Subvolume :{:16}
zh_CN: ） 子卷 :{

en:  mounted at {:16}
zh_CN: 16} 安装在 {

en:  with option {}
zh_CN: 16} 带选�

en: (default)
zh_CN:  {}（默�

en: A very basic installation that allows you to customize Arch Linux as you see fit.
zh_CN: ）一个非常基本的安装，允许您根据需要自定义 Arch Linu

en: Abort
zh_CN: 。�

en: Add
zh_CN: 止�

en: Add a user
zh_CN: 加添加一个�

en: Add interface
zh_CN: 户添加�

en: Add subvolume
zh_CN: 口添加�

en: Add:
zh_CN: 卷添�

en: Adding partition....
zh_CN: �: 添加分区

en: Additional packages
zh_CN: ...附�

en: All open-source (default)
zh_CN: 包全部开源（默�

en: And one more time for verification:
zh_CN: ）还有一次验证

en: Any additional users to install (leave blank for no users):
zh_CN: �� 要新建的任何其他用户（留空表示没有用户）

en: Any modifications to the existing setting will reset the disk layout!
zh_CN: �� 对现有设置的任何修改都将重置磁盘布�

en: Archinstall language
zh_CN: ！Archinstall 界面�

en: Are you sure you want to reset this setting?
zh_CN: 言您确定要重置此设置�

en: Assign mount-point for a partition
zh_CN: ？为分区分配挂�

en: Audio
zh_CN: 点�

en: Automatic time sync (NTP)
zh_CN: 频自动时间同步 (

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: TP)引导加载�

en: Bus-type
zh_CN: 序总线�

en: CTRL+C to reset
zh_CN: 型按 CTRL+C �

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 置�

en: Change password
zh_CN: 消修改�

en: Choose a bootloader
zh_CN: 码选择引导加载�

en: Choose an audio server
zh_CN: 序选择音频服�

en: Choose which configuration to save
zh_CN: 器选择要保存的�

en: Choose which kernels to use or leave blank for default "{}"
zh_CN: 置选择要使用的内核或将默认“{}”�

en: Choose which locale encoding to use
zh_CN: 空选择要使用的语言环境�

en: Choose which locale language to use
zh_CN: 码选择要使用的语言�

en: Choose which optional additional repositories to enable
zh_CN: 境选择要启用的可选附加�

en: Choose which servers to install, if none then a minimal installation will be done
zh_CN: 库选择要安装的服务器，如果没有，则进行最小�

en: Clear/Delete all partitions
zh_CN: 装清除/删除所有�

en: Configured {} interfaces
zh_CN: 区已配置的 {} �

en: Confirm and exit
zh_CN: 口确认并�

en: Continue
zh_CN: 出�

en: Copy
zh_CN: 续�

en: Copy ISO network configuration to installation
zh_CN: 制将 ISO 网络配置复制到�

en: Copy to new key:
zh_CN: 装复制到新密�

en: Copy to:
zh_CN: ：复制到

en: Create a new partition
zh_CN: �� 创建新�

en: Create a required super-user with sudo privileges:
zh_CN: 区创建具有 sudo 权限的必需超级用户

en: Current partition layout
zh_CN: �� 当前分区�

en: Define users with sudo privilege, by username:
zh_CN: 局通过用户名定义具有 sudo 权限的用户

en: Define users with sudo privilege:
zh_CN: �� 定义具有 sudo 权限的用户

en: Delete
zh_CN: �� �

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 除删除�

en: Delete a partition
zh_CN: 户删除一个�

en: Delete interface
zh_CN: 区删除�

en: Delete subvolume
zh_CN: 口删除�

en: Desired hostname for the installation:
zh_CN: 卷安装所需的主机名

en: Device
zh_CN: �� �

en: Disk layout
zh_CN: 备磁盘�

en: Do you really want to abort?
zh_CN: 局你真的想中止�

en: Drive(s)
zh_CN: ？驱�

en: ESC to skip
zh_CN: 器按 ESC 键�

en: Edit
zh_CN: 过�

en: Edit interface
zh_CN: 辑编辑�

en: Edit subvolume
zh_CN: 口编辑�

en: Edit {}:
zh_CN: 卷编辑

en: Edit:
zh_CN: }: 编辑

en: Either root-password or at least 1 superuser must be specified
zh_CN: �� 必须指定 root 密码或至少 1 个超级�

en: Either root-password or at least 1 user with sudo privileges must be specified
zh_CN: 户必须指定 root 密码或至少 1 个具有 sudo 权限的�

en: Encryption password
zh_CN: 户加密�

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition
zh_CN: 码为分区输入所需的文件系统�

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition:
zh_CN: 型为分区输入所需的文件系统类型

en: Enter a directory for the configuration(s) to be saved:
zh_CN: �� 输入要保存配置的目录

en: Enter a encryption password for {}
zh_CN: �� 输入 {} 的加密�

en: Enter a password:
zh_CN: 码输入密码

en: Enter a username to create an additional user (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: �� 输入用户名以创建其他用户（留空以跳过）

en: Enter disk encryption password (leave blank for no encryption):
zh_CN: �� 输入磁盘加密密码（留空表示不加密）

en: Enter root password (leave blank to disable root):
zh_CN: �� 输入 root 密码（留空以禁用 root）

en: Enter the IP and subnet for {} (example: 192.168.0.5/24):
zh_CN: �� 输入 {} 的 IP 和子网（例如：192.168.0.5/24）

en: Enter the number of parallel downloads to be enabled.
     (Enter a value between 1 to {})
    Note:
zh_CN: �� 输入要启用的并行下载数。
      （输入一个介于 1 到 {} 之间的值）
    提�

en: Enter username (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: ：输入用户名（留空跳过）

en: Enter your DNS servers (space separated, blank for none):
zh_CN: �� 输入您的 DNS 服务器（空格分隔，空白表示无）

en: Enter your gateway (router) IP address or leave blank for none:
zh_CN: �� 输入您的网关（路由器）IP 地址或留空为无

en: Error: Could not decode "{}" result as JSON:
zh_CN: �� 错误：无法将“{}”结果解码为 JSO

en: Error: Listing profiles on URL "{}" resulted in:
zh_CN: ：错误：在 URL“{}”上列出配置文件导�

en: For the best compatibility with your AMD hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or AMD / ATI options.
zh_CN: ：为了与您的 AMD 硬件实现最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用所有开源或 AMD / ATI 选�

en: For the best compatibility with your Intel hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or Intel options.
zh_CN: 。为了与您的 Intel 硬件实现最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用所有开源或 Intel 选项

en: For the best compatibility with your Nvidia hardware, you may want to use the Nvidia proprietary driver.
zh_CN: ��
    为了与您的 Nvidia 硬件实现最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用 Nvidia 专有驱动程序

en: Free space
zh_CN: ��
    空闲�

en: Hardware time and other post-configuration steps might be required in order for NTP to work.
    For more information, please check the Arch wiki
zh_CN: 间为了使 NTP 工作，可能需要硬件时间和其他配置后步骤。
    更多信息，请查看 Arch

en: Hostname
zh_CN: iki主�

en: If you desire a web browser, such as firefox or chromium, you may specify it in the following prompt.
zh_CN: 名如果你想要一个 web 浏览器，例如 firefox 或 chromium，你可以在下面的提示中指定�

en: If you reset the harddrive selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 。如果您重置硬盘驱动器选择，这也将重置当前磁盘布局。 你确定�

en: Install
zh_CN: ？�

en: Install ({} config(s) missing)
zh_CN: 装安装（缺少 {} 个配�

en: Installs a minimal system as well as xorg and graphics drivers.
zh_CN: ）安装最小系统以及 xorg 和图形驱动程�

en: Invalid input! Try again with a valid input [1 to {}, or 0 to disable]
zh_CN: 。输入无效！ 使用有效输入重试 [1 到 {}，或 0 到禁

en: Kernels
zh_CN: ��]�

en: Key:
zh_CN: 核键

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: �� 键盘�

en: Locale encoding
zh_CN: 局本地�

en: Locale language
zh_CN: 码本地�

en: Manage btrfs subvolumes for current partition
zh_CN: 言管理当前分区的 btrfs �

en: Manage ordinary user accounts:
zh_CN: 卷管理普通用户账户

en: Manage superuser accounts:
zh_CN: �� 管理超级用户帐户

en: Manual configuration
zh_CN: �� 手动�

en: Manual configuration setting must be a list
zh_CN: 置手动配置设置必须是�

en: Manual nic configuration with no auto DHCP requires an IP address
zh_CN: 表没有自动 DHCP 的手动 nic 配置需要 IP �

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as bootable (automatic for /boot)
zh_CN: 址将分区标记/取消标记为可引导（自动为 /boo

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as compressed (btrfs only)
zh_CN: ）将分区标记/取消标记为压缩（仅限 btrf

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as encrypted
zh_CN: ）将分区标记/取消标记为�

en: Mark/Unmark a partition to be formatted (wipes data)
zh_CN: 密标记/取消标记要格式化的分区（擦除数�

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GB
zh_CN: ）/home 分区的最小容量：{

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GB
zh_CN: GB
    Arch Linux 分区的最小容量：

en: Mirror region
zh_CN: }GB镜像�

en: Missing configurations:
zh_CN: 域缺少配�

en: Network configuration
zh_CN: �:
    网络�

en: No audio server
zh_CN: 置没有音频服�

en: No configuration
zh_CN: 器无�

en: No iface specified for manual configuration
zh_CN: 置没有为手动配置指定 i

en: No network configuration
zh_CN: ace无网络�

en: Not a valid directory: {}
zh_CN: 置不是有效的目录�

en: Not configured, unavailable unless setup manually
zh_CN: �{}未配置，除非手动设置，否则不�

en: Only packages such as base, base-devel, linux, linux-firmware, efibootmgr and optional profile packages are installed.
zh_CN: 用仅安装 base、base-devel、linux、linux-firmware、efibootmgr 和可​​选配置文件包等软件�

en: Optional repositories
zh_CN: 。可选�

en: Pacman is already running, waiting maximum 10 minutes for it to terminate.
zh_CN: 库Pacman 已经在运行，最多等待 10 分钟以使其终�

en: Parallel Downloads
zh_CN: 。并行�

en: Password for user "{}":
zh_CN: 载用户“{}”的密码

en: Pre-existing pacman lock never exited. Please clean up any existing pacman sessions before using archinstall.
zh_CN: �� 预先存在的 pacman 锁从未退出。 请在使用 archinstall 之前清理所有现有的 pacman 会�

en: Press Enter to continue.
zh_CN: 。按回车键继�

en: Profile
zh_CN: 。配置�

en: Promote/Demote user
zh_CN: 件提升/降级�

en: Provides a selection of desktop environments and tiling window managers, e.g. gnome, kde, sway
zh_CN: 户提供一系列桌面环境和平铺窗口管理器，例如 gnome, kde,

en: Provides a selection of various server packages to install and enable, e.g. httpd, nginx, mariadb
zh_CN: way提供一系列可供安装和启用的服务器包，例如 httpd、nginx、mar

en: Re-using partition instance: {}
zh_CN: adb重用分区实例�

en: Root password
zh_CN: �{}Root �

en: Save
zh_CN: 码�

en: Save all
zh_CN: 存全部�

en: Save and exit
zh_CN: 存保存并�

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 出保存�

en: Save disk layout
zh_CN: 置保存磁盘�

en: Save user configuration
zh_CN: 局保存用户�

en: Save user credentials
zh_CN: 置保存用户�

en: Select a mount point :
zh_CN: 据选择挂载�

en: Select a timezone
zh_CN: ：选择�

en: Select an action for '{}'
zh_CN: 区为“{}”选择一个�

en: Select interface to add
zh_CN: 作选择要添加的�

en: Select keyboard layout
zh_CN: 口选择键盘�

en: Select one network interface to configure
zh_CN: 局选择一个网络接口进行�

en: Select one of the disks or skip and use /mnt as default
zh_CN: 置选择其中一个磁盘或跳过并使用 /mnt 作为默�

en: Select one of the regions to download packages from
zh_CN: 值选择要从中下载软件包的区域�

en: Select one of the values shown below:
zh_CN: 一选择如下所示的值之一

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: �� 选择一个或多个硬盘驱动器来使用和�

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: 置选择一个或多个硬盘驱动器来使用和配

en: Select one or more of the options below:
zh_CN: ��
    选择以下一个或多个选项

en: Select the desired subvolume options
zh_CN: �� 选择所需的子卷选

en: Select what to do with
    {}
zh_CN: �� 选择要做什�

en: Select what to do with each individual drive (followed by partition usage)
zh_CN: 
    {}选择如何处理每个单独的驱动器（其次是分区使用情�

en: Select what you wish to do with the selected block devices
zh_CN: ）选择您希望对所选块设备执行的�

en: Select where to mount partition (leave blank to remove mountpoint):
zh_CN: 作选择挂载分区的位置（留空以删除挂载点）

en: Select which filesystem your main partition should use
zh_CN: �� 选择你的主分区应该使用哪个文件�

en: Select which mode to configure for "{}" or skip to use default mode "{}"
zh_CN: 统选择要为“{}”配置的模式或跳过以使用默认模式“{

en: Select which partitions to mark for formatting:
zh_CN: ”选择要标记为格式化的分�

en: Select your desired desktop environment
zh_CN: ：选择您想要的桌面�

en: Set desired filesystem for a partition
zh_CN: 境为分区设置所需的文件�

en: Set desired subvolumes on a btrfs partition
zh_CN: 统在 btrfs 分区上设置所需的�

en: Set/Modify the below options
zh_CN: 卷请设置/修改以下�

en: Should "{}" be a superuser (sudo)?
zh_CN: 项将 "{}" 设置为超级用户(sudo)�

en: Should this user be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: ？这个用户应该是超级用户（sudoer）�

en: Should {} be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: ？{} 应该是超级用户 (sudoer) �

en: Size
zh_CN: ？�

en: Subvolume mountpoint
zh_CN: 小子卷挂�

en: Subvolume name
zh_CN: 点子卷

en: Subvolume name :
zh_CN: �� 子卷名�

en: Subvolume options
zh_CN: ：子卷�

en: Suggest partition layout
zh_CN: 项建议分区�

en: Superuser account
zh_CN: 局超级用户�

en: Swap
zh_CN: 户交换�

en: TAB to select
zh_CN: 区按 TAB �

en: The font should be stored as {}
zh_CN: 择字体应存储�

en: The password you are using seems to be weak,
zh_CN:  {}您使用的密码似乎很

en: The password you are using seems to be weak, are you sure you want to use it?
zh_CN: ��,您使用的密码似乎很弱，您确定要使用�

en: The selected drives do not have the minimum capacity required for an automatic suggestion
zh_CN: ？所选驱动器没有自动建议所需的最小容

en: The username you entered is invalid. Try again
zh_CN: ��
    您输入的用户名无效。 再试�

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
zh_CN: 次这是预编程配置文件的列表，它们可能使安装桌面环境之类的东西变得更�

en: This option enables the number of parallel downloads that can occur during installation
zh_CN: 易此选项启用安装期间可能发生的并行下载�

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 数�

en: To be able to use this translation, please install a font manually that supports the language.
zh_CN: 区为了能够使用此翻译，请手动安装支持该语言的字�

en: Unknown nic type: {}. Possible values are {}
zh_CN: 。未知网卡类型：{}。 可能的值�

en: Use CTRL+C to reset current selection
zh_CN:  {}使用 CTRL+C 可重置当前选

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: ��
    按 ESC 键�

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: 过按 ESC 键跳

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: ��
    按 ESC 键跳�

en: Use HSM to unlock encrypted drive
zh_CN: �
    
    使用 HSM 解锁加密驱�

en: Use NetworkManager ( necessary for configuring internet graphically in GNOME and
zh_CN: 器使用 NetworkManager（在 GNOME 和 KDE 中以图形方式配置 Internet 所必需�

en: DE) | User Nam
zh_CN[0]: ）
zh_CN[1]: 用户名

en:  :  | User acc
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 用户�

en: unt | Username for required superuser with sudo privileg
zh_CN[0]: 户
zh_CN[1]: 具有 sudo 权限的所需超级用户的用户名

en: s:  | Val
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: �

en: e:  | Verifying that additional packages exist (this might take a few seco
zh_CN[0]: �:
zh_CN[1]: 验证是否存在其他软件包（这可能需要几秒�

en: ds) | Wipe all selected drives and use a best-effort default partition la
zh_CN[0]: ）
zh_CN[1]: 擦除所有选定的驱动器并使用最优的默认分区�

en: out | Would you like to chroot into the newly created installation and perform post-installation configurat
zh_CN[0]: 局
zh_CN[1]: 您想 chroot 进入新创建的安装并执行安装后配置�

en: on? | Would you like to create a separate partition for /h
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 您想为 /home 创建一个单独的分区�

en: me? | Would you like to use BTRFS compress
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 您想使用 BTRFS 压缩�

en: on? | Would you like to use BTRFS subvolumes with a default struct
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 您想使用具有默认结构的 BTRFS 子卷�

en: re? | Would you like to use GRUB as a bootloader instead of systemd-b
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 您想使用 GRUB 作为引导加载程序而不是 systemd-boot �

en: ot? | Would you like to use automatic time synchronization (NTP) with the default time serve
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 是否要对默认时间服务器使用自动时间同步 (NTP)

en: s?
     | Would you like to use swap on z
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 你想在 zram 上使用交换�

en: am? | Write additional packages to install (space separated, leave blank to ski
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 编写要安装的附加软件包（空格分隔，留空跳过）

en: ):  | You can skip selecting a drive and partitioning and use whatever drive-setup is mounted at /mnt (experimen
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您可以跳过选择驱动器和分区并使用安装在 /mnt 的任何驱动器设置（实验�

en: al) | You decided to skip harddrive selection
    and will use whatever drive-setup is mounted at {} (experimental)
    WARNING: Archinstall won't check the suitability of this setup
    Do you wish to conti
zh_CN[0]: ）
zh_CN[1]: 你决定跳过硬盘选择
    并将使用安装在 {} 上的任何驱动器设置（实验性）
    警告：Archinstall 不会检查此设置的适用性
    你想继续�

en: ue? | You need to enter a valid fs-type in order to continue. See `man parted` for valid fs-typ
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: 您需要输入有效的文件系统类型才能继续。有关有效的文件系统类型，请参阅 `man parted

en: 's. | [!] A log file has been created here
zh_CN[0]: 。
zh_CN[1]: [!] 已在此处创建日志文件�

en:  {} | [!] A log file has been created here: {
zh_CN[0]: �{}
zh_CN[1]: [!] 已在此处创建日志文件：{

en:  {} | [Default value: 0
zh_CN[0]:  {}
zh_CN[1]: [默认值: 0

en:  >  | are you sure you want to use
zh_CN[0]:  >
zh_CN[1]: 你确定要使用它�

en: it? | mode
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: �

en: at
zh_CN: 般

en:  {} | st
zh_CN[0]: �{}

en: ong | very
zh_CN[0]: 强
zh_CN[1]: 非�

en: eak |
zh_CN[0]: 弱

en: eak
zh_CN: 弱

en: yes | {}
    
    Select by index which partition to mount w
zh_CN[0]: 是
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    按索引选择要挂载的�

en: ere | {}
    
    Select by index which partitions to de
zh_CN[0]: 区
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    按索引选择要删除的�

en: ete | {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as boot
zh_CN[0]: 区
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    选择要标记为可引导的�

en: ble | {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as encry
zh_CN[0]: 区
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    选择要标记为加密的�

en: ted | {}
    
    Select which partition to mask for format
zh_CN[0]: 区
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    选择要标记的分区以进行格�

en: ing | {}
    
    Select which partition to set a filesyste
zh_CN[0]: 化
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    选择要在哪个分区上设置文件�

en:  on | {}
    
    Select which partition to set subvolume
zh_CN[0]: 统
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    选择要在哪个分区上设置�

en:  on | {}
    contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you s
zh_CN[0]: 卷
zh_CN[1]: {}
    包含排队的分区，这将删除那些，你确定�

en: re? | {} contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you s
zh_CN[0]: ？
zh_CN[1]: {} 包含排队分区，这将删除这些分区，您确定�
