en to zh_CN translation catalogue (336 entries)

en: 
    
    Choose an option to give Sway access to your hardware
zh_CN: 
    
    选择一个选项来给 Sway 提供对您硬件的访问权限

en: 
    
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
zh_CN: 
    
    选择一个显卡驱动程序，或留空以安装所有开源驱动程序

en: 
     Choose an object from the list, and select one of the available actions for it to execute
zh_CN: 
     从列表中选择一个对象，并选择要执行的操作

en: 
     Fill the desired values for a new subvolume
zh_CN: 
     填写新子卷所需的值

en: 
    Define a new user
zh_CN: 
    定义一个新用户

en: 
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
zh_CN: 
    
    选择一个显卡驱动程序，或留空以安装所有开源驱动程序

en: 
    This is your chosen configuration:
zh_CN: 
    这是您选择的配置：

en:     Please submit this issue (and file) to https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/issues
zh_CN:     请将此问题（和文件）提交到 https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/issues

en:  ! Formatting {} in
zh_CN:  ! 正在格式化 {} 为

en:  * Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
zh_CN:  * 分区挂载点是相对于安装目录内部的，例如引导分区（boot）的挂载点为 /boot。

en:  - Disable/Default : 0 ( Disables parallel downloading, allows only 1 download at a time )
zh_CN:  - 禁用/默认值：0（禁用并行下载，同时只允许 1 个下载）

en:  - Maximum value   : {} ( Allows {} parallel downloads, allows {max_downloads+1} downloads at a time )
zh_CN:  - 最大值：{}（允许 {} 个并行下载，每次允许 {max_downloads+1} 个下载）

en:  - Maximum value   : {} ( Allows {} parallel downloads, allows {} downloads at a time )
zh_CN:  - 最大值：{}（允许 {} 次并行下载，一次允许 {} 次下载）

en:  - Minimum value   : 1 ( Allows 1 parallel download, allows 2 downloads at a time )
zh_CN:  - 最小值：1（允许 1 个并行下载，同时允许 2 个下载）

en:  Subvolume :{:16}
zh_CN:  子卷：{:16}

en:  mounted at {:16}
zh_CN:  挂载在 {:16}

en:  with option {}
zh_CN:  与选项 {}

en: (default)
zh_CN: （默认）

en: A very basic installation that allows you to customize Arch Linux as you see fit.
zh_CN: 一个非常基本的安装，允许您根据需要自定义 Arch Linux。

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a custom mirror
zh_CN: 添加自定义镜像

en: Add a user
zh_CN: 添加一个用户

en: Add interface
zh_CN: 添加接口

en: Add profile
zh_CN: 添加配置文件

en: Add subvolume
zh_CN: 添加子卷

en: Add:
zh_CN: 添加：

en: Adding partition....
zh_CN: 正在添加分区……

en: Additional packages
zh_CN: 附加软件包

en: All open-source (default)
zh_CN: 所有开源显卡驱动程序（默认）

en: All settings will be reset, are you sure?
zh_CN: 所有设置将被重置，你确定吗？

en: And one more time for verification:
zh_CN: 再输入一次以进行验证：

en: Any additional users to install (leave blank for no users):
zh_CN: 请输入要安装的其他用户（留空表示不安装其他用户）：

en: Any modifications to the existing setting will reset the disk layout!
zh_CN: 对现有设置的任何修改都将重置磁盘布局！

en: Archinstall language
zh_CN: Archinstall 语言

en: Archinstall requires root privileges to run. See --help for more.
zh_CN: Archinstall 需要 root 权限才能运行。有关更多信息，请参阅 --help。

en: Are you sure you want to reset this setting?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置此设置吗？

en: Assign mount-point for a partition
zh_CN: 为分区分配挂载点

en: Assign mountpoint
zh_CN: 分配挂载点

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Automatic time sync (NTP)
zh_CN: 自动时间同步（NTP）

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: 引导加载程序

en: Bus-type
zh_CN: 总线类型

en: CTRL+C to reset
zh_CN: 按 CTRL+C 重置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change custom mirror
zh_CN: 更改自定义镜像

en: Change filesystem
zh_CN: 更改文件系统

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Choose a bootloader
zh_CN: 选择引导加载程序

en: Choose an audio server
zh_CN: 请选择一个音频服务器（audio server）

en: Choose which configuration to save
zh_CN: 选择要保存的配置

en: Choose which kernels to use or leave blank for default "{}"
zh_CN: 选择要使用的内核或留空以使用默认值“{}”

en: Choose which locale encoding to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的语言环境编码

en: Choose which locale language to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的语言环境

en: Choose which optional additional repositories to enable
zh_CN: 选择要启用的可选附加存储库

en: Choose which servers to install, if none then a minimal installation will be done
zh_CN: 选择要安装的服务器，如果没有，则将执行最小安装

en: Clear/Delete all partitions
zh_CN: 清除/删除所有分区

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configured {} interfaces
zh_CN: 已配置 {} 个接口

en: Confirm and exit
zh_CN: 确认并退出

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy ISO network configuration to installation
zh_CN: 将 ISO 中的网络配置复制到安装中

en: Copy to new key:
zh_CN: 复制到新密钥：

en: Copy to:
zh_CN: 复制到：

en: Create a new partition
zh_CN: 创建一个新分区

en: Create a required super-user with sudo privileges:
zh_CN: 创建具有 sudo 权限的必需超级用户：

en: Create your own
zh_CN: 创建自己的

en: Current free sectors on device {}:
zh_CN: 驱动器 {} 上当前可用的扇区：

en: Current partition layout
zh_CN: 当前的分区布局

en: Current profile selection
zh_CN: 当前配置文件选择

en: Custom mirrors
zh_CN: 自定义镜像

en: Define users with sudo privilege, by username:
zh_CN: 通过用户名定义具有 sudo 权限的用户：

en: Define users with sudo privilege:
zh_CN: 定义具有 sudo 权限的用户：

en: Defined
zh_CN: 已定义

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete a partition
zh_CN: 删除一个分区

en: Delete custom mirror
zh_CN: 删除自定义镜像

en: Delete interface
zh_CN: 删除接口

en: Delete partition
zh_CN: 删除分区

en: Delete profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: Delete subvolume
zh_CN: 删除子卷

en: Desired hostname for the installation:
zh_CN: 请输入安装后期望使用的主机名（hostname）：

en: Device
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Disk configuration
zh_CN: 磁盘配置

en: Disk encryption
zh_CN: 磁盘加密

en: Disk layout
zh_CN: 磁盘布局

en: Do you really want to abort?
zh_CN: 您真的要中止吗？

en: Do you want to save {} configuration file(s) in the following location?
    
    {}
zh_CN: 您想将 {} 个配置文件保存在以下位置吗？
    
    {}

en: Drive(s)
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: ESC to skip
zh_CN: 按 ESC 跳过

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit interface
zh_CN: 编辑接口

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑配置文件

en: Edit subvolume
zh_CN: 编辑子卷

en: Edit {}:
zh_CN: 编辑 {}：

en: Edit:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: Either root-password or at least 1 superuser must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定 root 密码或至少 1 个超级用户

en: Either root-password or at least 1 user with sudo privileges must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定 root 密码或至少 1 个具有 sudo 权限的用户

en: Encryption password
zh_CN: 加密密码

en: Encryption type
zh_CN: 加密类型

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition
zh_CN: 为分区输入所需的文件系统类型

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition:
zh_CN: 为分区选择所需的文件系统类型：

en: Enter a directory for the configuration(s) to be saved (tab completion enabled)
    Save directory:
zh_CN: 输入要保存配置的目录（制表符可补全）
    保存目录：

en: Enter a directory for the configuration(s) to be saved:
zh_CN: 输入要保存配置的目录：

en: Enter a encryption password for {}
zh_CN: 为 {} 输入一个加密密码

en: Enter a password:
zh_CN: 输入密码：

en: Enter a username to create an additional user (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 输入用户名以创建其他用户（留空以跳过）：

en: Enter disk encryption password (leave blank for no encryption):
zh_CN: 输入磁盘加密密码（留空则不加密）：

en: Enter name (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 输入用户名（留空跳过）：

en: Enter root password (leave blank to disable root):
zh_CN: 输入 root 密码（留空以禁用 root）：

en: Enter the IP and subnet for {} (example: 192.168.0.5/24):
zh_CN: 输入 {} 的 IP 和子网（例如：192.168.0.5/24）：

en: Enter the end location (in parted units: s, GB, %, etc. ; ex: {}):
zh_CN: 输入结束位置（单位：s，GB，% 等；例如：{}）：

en: Enter the end sector of the partition (percentage or block number, default: {}):
zh_CN: 输入分区的结束扇区（百分比或块号，默认：{}）：

en: Enter the number of parallel downloads to be enabled.
     (Enter a value between 1 to {})
    Note:
zh_CN: 输入要启用的并行下载数。
      （输入一个介于 1 到 {} 之间的值）
    提示：

en: Enter the root directory of the mounted devices:
zh_CN: 输入已挂载设备的根目录：

en: Enter the start location (in parted units: s, GB, %, etc. ; default: {}):
zh_CN: 输入起始位置（单位：s，GB，% 等；默认值：{}）：

en: Enter the start sector (default: {}):
zh_CN: 输入起始扇区（百分比或块号，默认：{}）：

en: Enter url (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 输入网址（留空跳过）：

en: Enter username (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 输入用户名（留空跳过）：

en: Enter your DNS servers (space separated, blank for none):
zh_CN: 请输入您的 DNS 服务器地址（以空格分隔，如果没有请留空）：

en: Enter your gateway (router) IP address or leave blank for none:
zh_CN: 请输入您的网关（路由器）IP地址，如果没有请留空：

en: Environment type: {}
zh_CN: 环境类型：{}

en: Error: Could not decode "{}" result as JSON:
zh_CN: 错误：无法将“{}”结果解码为 JSON：

en: Error: Listing profiles on URL "{}" resulted in:
zh_CN: 错误：在 URL “{}” 上列出配置文件时出错：

en: Existing Partitions
zh_CN: 现有分区

en: Finding possible directories to save configuration files ...
zh_CN: 正在查找可能用于保存配置文件的目录 ...

en: For the best compatibility with your AMD hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or AMD / ATI options.
zh_CN: 为了与您的 AMD 硬件实现最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用所有开源显卡驱动程序或 AMD / ATI 选项。

en: For the best compatibility with your Intel hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or Intel options.
zh_CN: 为了与您的 Intel 硬件实现最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用所有开源显卡驱动程序或 Intel 选项。

en: For the best compatibility with your Nvidia hardware, you may want to use the Nvidia proprietary driver.
zh_CN: 为了与您的 Nvidia 硬件实现最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用 Nvidia 专有驱动程序。

en: Free space
zh_CN: 空闲空间

en: Graphics driver
zh_CN: 显卡驱动程序

en: Greeter
zh_CN: 登录管理器

en: Hardware time and other post-configuration steps might be required in order for NTP to work.
    For more information, please check the Arch wiki
zh_CN: 可能需要硬件时间和其他后配置步骤才能使 NTP 正常工作。
    有关更多信息，请查看 Arch wiki

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: If mountpoint /boot is set, then the partition will also be marked as bootable.
zh_CN: 如果设置了挂载点 /boot，则该分区也将被标记为可引导。

en: If you desire a web browser, such as firefox or chromium, you may specify it in the following prompt.
zh_CN: 如果您需要一个网络浏览器，例如 firefox 或 chromium，你可以在下面的提示中指定它。

en: If you reset the device selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 如果重置硬盘驱动器选择，则当前磁盘布局也将重置。你确定吗？

en: If you reset the harddrive selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 如果重置硬盘驱动器选择，则当前磁盘布局也将重置。你确定吗？

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install ({} config(s) missing)
zh_CN: 安装（{} 个配置缺失）

en: Installed packages
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包

en: Installs a minimal system as well as xorg and graphics drivers.
zh_CN: 安装一个最小系统以及 xorg 和显卡驱动程序。

en: Invalid input! Try again with a valid input [1 to {max_downloads}, or 0 to disable]
zh_CN: 输入无效！ 使用有效输入重试 [1 到 {max_downloads}，或 0 禁用]

en: Invalid input! Try again with a valid input [1 to {}, or 0 to disable]
zh_CN: 输入无效！ 使用有效输入重试 [1 到 {}，或 0 到禁用]

en: Kernels
zh_CN: 内核

en: Key:
zh_CN: 密钥：

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Locale encoding
zh_CN: 语言环境编码

en: Locale language
zh_CN: 语言环境

en: Locales
zh_CN: 区域设置

en: Manage btrfs subvolumes for current partition
zh_CN: 管理当前分区的 btrfs 子卷

en: Manage ordinary user accounts:
zh_CN: 管理普通用户账户：

en: Manage superuser accounts:
zh_CN: 管理超级用户账户：

en: Manual Partitioning
zh_CN: 手动分区

en: Manual configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置

en: Manual configuration setting must be a list
zh_CN: 手动配置设置必须是一个列表

en: Manual nic configuration with no auto DHCP requires an IP address
zh_CN: 没有自动 DHCP 的手动网卡配置需要 IP 地址

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as bootable (automatic for /boot)
zh_CN: 将分区标记/取消标记为可引导（/boot 自动引导）

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as compressed (btrfs only)
zh_CN: 将分区标记/取消标记为压缩（仅限 btrfs）

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as encrypted
zh_CN: 将分区标记/取消标记为加密

en: Mark/Unmark a partition to be formatted (wipes data)
zh_CN: 将分区标记/取消标记为格式化（擦除数据）

en: Mark/Unmark as bootable
zh_CN: 将分区标记/取消标记为可引导

en: Mark/Unmark as compressed
zh_CN: 将分区标记/取消标记为压缩

en: Mark/Unmark to be formatted (wipes data)
zh_CN: 将分区标记/取消标记为格式化（清除数据）

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GB
zh_CN: /home 分区的最小容量：{}GB

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GiB
zh_CN: /home 分区的最小容量为：{}GB

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GB
zh_CN: Arch Linux 分区的最小容量：{}GB

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GiB
zh_CN: Arch Linux 分区的最小容量为：{}GB

en: Mirror region
zh_CN: 镜像区域

en: Mirror regions
zh_CN: 镜像区域

en: Mirrors
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Missing configurations:
zh_CN: 缺少配置：

en: Mountpoint:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Network configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: No HSM devices available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 HSM 设备

en: No audio server
zh_CN: 没有音频服务器

en: No configuration
zh_CN: 无配置

en: No iface specified for manual configuration
zh_CN: 没有为手动配置指定网卡接口

en: No network configuration
zh_CN: 无网络配置

en: Not a valid directory: {}
zh_CN: 不是有效的目录：{}

en: Not configured, unavailable unless setup manually
zh_CN: 未配置，除非手动设置，否则不可用

en: Only packages such as base, base-devel, linux, linux-firmware, efibootmgr and optional profile packages are installed.
zh_CN: 仅安装基本软件包（base），基本开发软件包（base-devel），Linux 内核（linux），Linux 固件（linux-firmware），efibootmgr 和可选的配置文件软件包（profile packages）。

en: Optional repositories
zh_CN: 可选存储库

en: Packages to be install with this profile (space separated, leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 编写要安装的附加软件包（空格分隔，留空跳过）：

en: Pacman is already running, waiting maximum 10 minutes for it to terminate.
zh_CN: Pacman 已经在运行，最多等待 10 分钟或直到它终止。

en: Parallel Downloads
zh_CN: 并行下载

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partition encryption
zh_CN: 分区加密

en: Partition management: {}
zh_CN: 分区管理：{}

en: Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
zh_CN: 分区挂载点是相对于安装目录内部的，例如引导分区（boot）的挂载点为 /boot。

en: Partitions
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partitions to be encrypted
zh_CN: 要加密的分区

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password for user "{}":
zh_CN: 用户“{}”的密码：

en: Please chose which greeter to install
zh_CN: 请选择要安装的登录管理器

en: Please chose which greeter to install for the chosen profiles: {}
zh_CN: 请选择要为所选配置文件安装的登录管理器：{}

en: Pre-existing pacman lock never exited. Please clean up any existing pacman sessions before using archinstall.
zh_CN: 预先存在的 pacman 锁从未退出。请在使用 archinstall 之前清理任何现有的 pacman 会话。

en: Pre-mounted configuration
zh_CN: 预挂载配置

en: Press Enter to continue.
zh_CN: 按 Enter 继续。

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Profile name:
zh_CN: 配置文件名称：

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Profiles must have unique name, but profile definitions with duplicate name found: {}
zh_CN: 配置文件必须具有唯一的名称，但找到具有重复名称的配置文件定义：{}

en: Promote/Demote user
zh_CN: 提升/降级用户

en: Provides a selection of desktop environments and tiling window managers, e.g. gnome, kde, sway
zh_CN: 提供一系列桌面环境和平铺窗口管理器的选择，例如 gnome、kde、sway

en: Provides a selection of various server packages to install and enable, e.g. httpd, nginx, mariadb
zh_CN: 提供一系列可安装和启用的各种服务器软件包的选择，例如 httpd、nginx、mariadb

en: Re-using partition instance: {}
zh_CN: 正在重新使用分区实例：{}

en: Remove all newly added partitions
zh_CN: 删除所有新添加的分区

en: Root password
zh_CN: Root 密码

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save all
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save and exit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Save disk layout
zh_CN: 保存磁盘布局

en: Save user configuration
zh_CN: 保存用户配置

en: Save user configuration (including disk layout)
zh_CN: 保存用户配置（包括磁盘布局）

en: Save user credentials
zh_CN: 保存用户凭据

en: Saving {} configuration files to {}
zh_CN: 将 {} 配置文件保存到 {}

en: Select a FIDO2 device to use for HSM
zh_CN: 选择要用于 HSM 的 FIDO2 设备

en: Select a mount point :
zh_CN: 选择一个挂载点：

en: Select a partitioning option
zh_CN: 选择分区选项

en: Select a timezone
zh_CN: 选择时区

en: Select an action for '{}'
zh_CN: 为“{}”选择一个操作

en: Select an execution mode
zh_CN: 选择执行模式

en: Select directory (or directories) for saving configuration files
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个硬盘驱动器来使用和配置

en: Select disk encryption option
zh_CN: 选择磁盘加密选项

en: Select interface to add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的接口

en: Select keyboard layout
zh_CN: 选择键盘布局

en: Select one network interface to configure
zh_CN: 选择要配置的网络接口

en: Select one of the disks or skip and use /mnt as default
zh_CN: 选择一个磁盘或跳过并使用 /mnt 作为默认值

en: Select one of the regions to download packages from
zh_CN: 选择要从中下载软件包的区域（可多选）

en: Select one of the values shown below:
zh_CN: 选择以下值之一：

en: Select one or more devices to use and configure
zh_CN: 选择要使用和配置的驱动器（可多选）

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: 选择要使用和配置的硬盘驱动器（可多选）

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: 选择要使用和配置的硬盘驱动器（可多选）

en: Select one or more of the options below:
zh_CN: 选择以下选项之一或多个选项：

en: Select signature check option
zh_CN: 选择签名检查选项

en: Select signature option
zh_CN: 选择签名选项

en: Select the desired subvolume options
zh_CN: 选择所需的子卷选项

en: Select what to do with
    {}
zh_CN: 选择要执行的操作
    {}

en: Select what to do with each individual drive (followed by partition usage)
zh_CN: 选择对每个单独的驱动器执行的操作（后跟分区使用情况）

en: Select what you wish to do with the selected block devices
zh_CN: 选择要对所选硬盘驱动器执行的操作

en: Select where to mount partition (leave blank to remove mountpoint):
zh_CN: 选择要挂载分区的位置（留空表示移除挂载点）：

en: Select which filesystem your main partition should use
zh_CN: 选择您的主分区应使用的文件系统

en: Select which mode to configure for "{}" or skip to use default mode "{}"
zh_CN: 选择要为 "{}" 配置的模式或跳过以使用默认模式 "{}"

en: Select which partitions to encrypt
zh_CN: 选择要加密的分区

en: Select which partitions to mark for formatting:
zh_CN: 选择要标记为格式化的分区：

en: Select your desired desktop environment
zh_CN: 选择您所需的桌面环境

en: Services to be enabled with this profile (space separated, leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 编写要启用的附加服务（空格分隔，留空跳过）：

en: Set desired filesystem for a partition
zh_CN: 为分区设置所需的文件系统

en: Set desired subvolumes on a btrfs partition
zh_CN: 在 btrfs 分区上设置所需的子卷

en: Set subvolumes
zh_CN: 设置子卷

en: Set/Modify the below options
zh_CN: 设置/修改以下选项

en: Should "{}" be a superuser (sudo)?
zh_CN: 是否将“{}”设置为超级用户（sudo）？

en: Should this profile be enabled for installation?
zh_CN: 是否启用此配置文件进行安装？

en: Should this user be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: 这个用户应该成为超级用户（sudoer）吗？

en: Should {} be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: 是否将{}设置为超级用户（sudoer）？

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Subvolume mountpoint
zh_CN: 子卷挂载点

en: Subvolume name
zh_CN: 子卷名称

en: Subvolume name :
zh_CN: 子卷名称：

en: Subvolume options
zh_CN: 子卷选项

en: Suggest partition layout
zh_CN: 建议的分区布局

en: Superuser account
zh_CN: 超级用户帐户

en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换分区

en: Sway needs access to your seat (collection of hardware devices i.e. keyboard, mouse, etc)
zh_CN: Sway 需要访问您的用户环境（硬件设备的集合，例如键盘，鼠标等）

en: TAB to select
zh_CN: 按 TAB 选择

en: The font should be stored as {}
zh_CN: 字体应存储为 {}

en: The password you are using seems to be weak,
zh_CN: 您正在使用的密码似乎很弱，

en: The password you are using seems to be weak, are you sure you want to use it?
zh_CN: 您正在使用的密码似乎很弱，您确定要使用它吗？

en: The profile name you entered is already in use. Try again
zh_CN: 您输入的配置文件名称已被使用。 请重试

en: The proprietary Nvidia driver is not supported by Sway. It is likely that you will run into issues, are you okay with that?
zh_CN: Sway 不支持 Nvidia 的专有驱动。 您可能会遇到问题，您确定要继续吗？

en: The selected drives do not have the minimum capacity required for an automatic suggestion
zh_CN: 所选驱动器没有自动建议所需的最小容量

en: The username you entered is invalid. Try again
zh_CN: 您输入的用户名无效。请重试

en: This is a list of pre-programmed default_profiles
zh_CN: 这是预设的默认配置文件列表

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
zh_CN: 这是预先编写的配置文件列表，它们可能会使安装桌面环境等内容变得更加容易

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles_bck, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
zh_CN: 这是预先编写的配置文件列表，它们可能会使安装桌面环境等内容更容易

en: This option enables the number of parallel downloads that can occur during installation
zh_CN: 此选项启用安装期间可以发生的并行下载数

en: This partition is currently encrypted, to format it a filesystem has to be specified
zh_CN: 此分区当前已加密，要格式化它必须指定文件系统

en: This will remove all newly added partitions, continue?
zh_CN: 这将删除所有新添加的分区，是否继续？

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: To be able to use this translation, please install a font manually that supports the language.
zh_CN: 要使用此翻译，请手动安装支持该语言的字体。

en: Total length: {}
zh_CN: 总长度：{}

en: Total sectors: {}
zh_CN: 总扇区数：{}

en: Unable to fetch profile from specified url: {}
zh_CN: 无法从指定的 URL 获取配置文件：{}

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown nic type: {}. Possible values are {}
zh_CN: 未知的网卡类型：{}。可能的值为 {}

en: Use CTRL+C to reset current selection
zh_CN: 使用 CTRL+C 可重置当前选项

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: 按 ESC 跳过

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: 按 ESC 跳过

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: 按 ESC 跳过

en: Use HSM to unlock encrypted drive
zh_CN: 使用 HSM 解锁加密驱动器

en: Use NetworkManager (necessary for configuring internet graphically in GNOME and KDE)
zh_CN: 使用 NetworkManager（在 GNOME 和 KDE 中以图形方式配置 Internet 所必需的）

en: Use NetworkManager (necessary to configure internet graphically in GNOME and KDE)
zh_CN: 使用 NetworkManager（在 GNOME 和 KDE 中以图形方式配置互联网所必需）

en: Use a best-effort default partition layout
zh_CN: 使用最佳的默认分区布局

en: User Name :
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: User account
zh_CN: 用户帐户

en: Username for required superuser with sudo privileges:
zh_CN: 请输入需要超级用户的用户名（sudo 权限）：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Verifying that additional packages exist (this might take a few seconds)
zh_CN: 正在验证附加软件包是否存在（这可能需要几秒钟）

en: Wipe all selected drives and use a best-effort default partition layout
zh_CN: 擦除所有选定的驱动器并使用最佳的默认分区布局

en: Would you like to chroot into the newly created installation and perform post-installation configuration?
zh_CN: 您是否想要 chroot 到新创建的系统内以进行安装后的配置？

en: Would you like to create a separate partition for /home?
zh_CN: 您想为 /home 创建一个单独的分区吗？

en: Would you like to use BTRFS compression?
zh_CN: 您想使用 BTRFS 压缩吗？

en: Would you like to use BTRFS subvolumes with a default structure?
zh_CN: 您想使用带有默认结构的 BTRFS 子卷吗？

en: Would you like to use GRUB as a bootloader instead of systemd-boot?
zh_CN: 您想使用 GRUB 作为引导加载程序而不是 systemd-boot 吗？

en: Would you like to use automatic time synchronization (NTP) with the default time servers?
zh_CN: 您是否希望使用默认时间服务器进行自动时间同步（NTP）？

en: Would you like to use swap on zram?
zh_CN: 您想在 zram 上使用交换分区（swap）吗？

en: Write additional packages to install (space separated, leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: 输入要安装的其他软件包（空格分隔，留空以跳过）：

en: You can skip selecting a drive and partitioning and use whatever drive-setup is mounted at /mnt (experimental)
zh_CN: 您可以跳过选择驱动器和分区，并使用任何挂载在 /mnt 上的驱动器设置（实验性）

en: You decided to skip harddrive selection
    and will use whatever drive-setup is mounted at {} (experimental)
    WARNING: Archinstall won't check the suitability of this setup
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 您决定跳过硬盘驱动器选择
    并将使用挂载在 {}（实验性）上的任何驱动器设置
    警告：Archinstall 不会检查此设置的适用性
    您是否要继续？

en: You need to enter a valid fs-type in order to continue. See `man parted` for valid fs-type's.
zh_CN: 您需要输入有效的文件系统类型才能继续。请参阅 `man parted` 以获取有效的文件系统类型。

en: [!] A log file has been created here: {}
zh_CN: [!] 已在此处创建日志文件：{}

en: [!] A log file has been created here: {} {}
zh_CN: [!] 日志文件已在此处创建：{} {}

en: [Default value: 0] >
zh_CN: [默认值：0] >

en: are you sure you want to use it?
zh_CN: 您确定要使用它吗？

en: moderate
zh_CN: 一般

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: set: {}
zh_CN: 设置：{}

en: strong
zh_CN: 强

en: very weak
zh_CN: 非常弱

en: weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: {}
    
    Select by index which partition to mount where
zh_CN: {}
    
    按索引选择要挂载的分区

en: {}
    
    Select by index which partitions to delete
zh_CN: {}
    
    按索引选择要删除的分区

en: {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as bootable
zh_CN: {}
    
    选择要标记为可引导的分区

en: {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as encrypted
zh_CN: {}
    
    选择要加密的分区

en: {}
    
    Select which partition to mask for formatting
zh_CN: {}
    
    选择要格式化的分区

en: {}
    
    Select which partition to set a filesystem on
zh_CN: {}
    
    选择要设置文件系统的分区

en: {}
    
    Select which partition to set subvolumes on
zh_CN: {}
    
    选择要设置子卷的分区

en: {}
    contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you sure?
zh_CN: {}
    包含排队的分区，这将删除这些分区，您确定吗？

en: {} contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you sure?
zh_CN: {} 包含了已排队的分区，这将会删除这些分区，您确定吗？

en: ← Back
zh_CN: ← 返回
