en to zh_CN translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: 
    
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
zh_CN: 1
    
    
    选择图形驱动程序或留空以安装所有开源驱动程

en: 
     Choose an object from the list, and select one of the available actions for it to execute
zh_CN: ��
    从列表中选择一个对象，然后为其选择一个可用的操

en: 
     Fill the desired values for a new subvolume
zh_CN: ��
     为新的子卷填充所需的�

en: 
    Define a new user
zh_CN: �
    
    定义新用�

en: 
    This is your chosen configuration:
zh_CN: �
    
    这是您选择的配置

en:     Please submit this issue (and file) to https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/issues
zh_CN: ��    请将此问题（和文件）提交到 https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/iss

en:  * Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
zh_CN: es * 分区挂载点是相对于安装内部的，例如 boot 应该为 /boot

en:  - Disable/Default : 0 ( Disables parallel downloading, allows only 1 download at a time )
zh_CN: ��  - 禁用/默认：0（禁用并行下载，一次只允许 1 个下载

en:  - Maximum value   : {} ( Allows {} parallel downloads, allows {} downloads at a time )
zh_CN: �� - 最大值：{}（允许 {} 次并行下载，一次允许 {} 次下载

en:  - Minimum value   : 1 ( Allows 1 parallel download, allows 2 downloads at a time )
zh_CN: ��  - 最小值：1（允许 1 次并行下载，一次允许 2 次下载

en:  Subvolume :{:16}
zh_CN: �� 子卷 :{:

en:  mounted at {:16}
zh_CN: 6} 安装在 {:

en:  with option {}
zh_CN: 6} 带选项

en: (default)
zh_CN: {}（默认

en: A very basic installation that allows you to customize Arch Linux as you see fit.
zh_CN: ��一个非常基本的安装，允许您根据需要自定义 Arch Linux

en: Abort
zh_CN: ��中

en: Add
zh_CN: ��添

en: Add a user
zh_CN: ��添加一个用

en: Add interface
zh_CN: ��添加接

en: Add subvolume
zh_CN: ��添加子

en: Add:
zh_CN: ��添�

en: Adding partition....
zh_CN: : 添加分区.

en: Additional packages
zh_CN: ..附加

en: All open-source (default)
zh_CN: ��全部开源（默认

en: And one more time for verification:
zh_CN: ��还有一次验证�

en: Any additional users to install (leave blank for no users):
zh_CN: � 要新建的任何其他用户（留空表示没有用户）�

en: Any modifications to the existing setting will reset the disk layout!
zh_CN: � 对现有设置的任何修改都将重置磁盘布局

en: Archinstall language
zh_CN: ��Archinstall 界面语

en: Are you sure you want to reset this setting?
zh_CN: ��您确定要重置此设置吗

en: Assign mount-point for a partition
zh_CN: ��为分区分配挂载

en: Audio
zh_CN: ��音

en: Automatic time sync (NTP)
zh_CN: ��自动时间同步 (N

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: P)引导加载程

en: Bus-type
zh_CN: ��总线类

en: CTRL+C to reset
zh_CN: ��按 CTRL+C 重

en: Cancel
zh_CN: ��取

en: Change password
zh_CN: ��修改密

en: Choose a bootloader
zh_CN: ��选择引导加载程

en: Choose an audio server
zh_CN: ��选择音频服务

en: Choose which configuration to save
zh_CN: ��选择要保存的配

en: Choose which kernels to use or leave blank for default "{}"
zh_CN: ��选择要使用的内核或将默认“{}”留

en: Choose which locale encoding to use
zh_CN: ��选择要使用的语言环境编

en: Choose which locale language to use
zh_CN: ��选择要使用的语言环

en: Choose which optional additional repositories to enable
zh_CN: ��选择要启用的可选附加仓

en: Choose which servers to install, if none then a minimal installation will be done
zh_CN: ��选择要安装的服务器，如果没有，则进行最小安

en: Clear/Delete all partitions
zh_CN: ��清除/删除所有分

en: Configured {} interfaces
zh_CN: ��已配置的 {} 接

en: Confirm and exit
zh_CN: ��确认并退

en: Continue
zh_CN: ��继

en: Copy
zh_CN: ��复

en: Copy ISO network configuration to installation
zh_CN: ��将 ISO 网络配置复制到安

en: Copy to new key:
zh_CN: ��复制到新密钥

en: Copy to:
zh_CN: ��复制到�

en: Create a new partition
zh_CN: � 创建新分

en: Create a required super-user with sudo privileges:
zh_CN: ��创建具有 sudo 权限的必需超级用户�

en: Current partition layout
zh_CN: � 当前分区布

en: Define users with sudo privilege, by username:
zh_CN: ��通过用户名定义具有 sudo 权限的用户�

en: Define users with sudo privilege:
zh_CN: � 定义具有 sudo 权限的用户�

en: Delete
zh_CN: � 删

en: Delete User
zh_CN: ��删除用

en: Delete a partition
zh_CN: ��删除一个分

en: Delete interface
zh_CN: ��删除接

en: Delete subvolume
zh_CN: ��删除子

en: Desired hostname for the installation:
zh_CN: ��安装所需的主机名�

en: Device
zh_CN: � 设

en: Disk layout
zh_CN: ��磁盘布

en: Do you really want to abort?
zh_CN: ��你真的想中止吗

en: Drive(s)
zh_CN: ��驱动

en: ESC to skip
zh_CN: ��按 ESC 键跳

en: Edit
zh_CN: ��编

en: Edit interface
zh_CN: ��编辑接

en: Edit subvolume
zh_CN: ��编辑子

en: Edit {}:
zh_CN: ��编辑 {

en: Edit:
zh_CN: : 编辑�

en: Either root-password or at least 1 superuser must be specified
zh_CN: � 必须指定 root 密码或至少 1 个超级用

en: Either root-password or at least 1 user with sudo privileges must be specified
zh_CN: ��必须指定 root 密码或至少 1 个具有 sudo 权限的用

en: Encryption password
zh_CN: ��加密密

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition
zh_CN: ��为分区输入所需的文件系统类

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition:
zh_CN: ��为分区输入所需的文件系统类型�

en: Enter a directory for the configuration(s) to be saved:
zh_CN: � 输入要保存配置的目录�

en: Enter a encryption password for {}
zh_CN: � 输入 {} 的加密密

en: Enter a password:
zh_CN: ��输入密码�

en: Enter a username to create an additional user (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: � 输入用户名以创建其他用户（留空以跳过）�

en: Enter disk encryption password (leave blank for no encryption):
zh_CN: � 输入磁盘加密密码（留空表示不加密）�

en: Enter root password (leave blank to disable root):
zh_CN: � 输入 root 密码（留空以禁用 root）�

en: Enter the IP and subnet for {} (example: 192.168.0.5/24):
zh_CN: � 输入 {} 的 IP 和子网（例如：192.168.0.5/24）�

en: Enter the number of parallel downloads to be enabled.
     (Enter a value between 1 to {})
    Note:
zh_CN: � 输入要启用的并行下载数。
      （输入一个介于 1 到 {} 之间的值）
    提示

en: Enter username (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: ��输入用户名（留空跳过）�

en: Enter your DNS servers (space separated, blank for none):
zh_CN: � 输入您的 DNS 服务器（空格分隔，空白表示无）�

en: Enter your gateway (router) IP address or leave blank for none:
zh_CN: � 输入您的网关（路由器）IP 地址或留空为无�

en: Error: Could not decode "{}" result as JSON:
zh_CN: � 错误：无法将“{}”结果解码为 JSON

en: Error: Listing profiles on URL "{}" resulted in:
zh_CN: ��错误：在 URL“{}”上列出配置文件导致

en: For the best compatibility with your AMD hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or AMD / ATI options.
zh_CN: ��为了与您的 AMD 硬件实现最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用所有开源或 AMD / ATI 选项

en: For the best compatibility with your Intel hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or Intel options.
zh_CN: ��为了与您的 Intel 硬件实现最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用所有开源或 Intel 选项�

en: For the best compatibility with your Nvidia hardware, you may want to use the Nvidia proprietary driver.
zh_CN: �
    为了与您的 Nvidia 硬件实现最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用 Nvidia 专有驱动程序�

en: Free space
zh_CN: �
    空闲空

en: Hardware time and other post-configuration steps might be required in order for NTP to work.
    For more information, please check the Arch wiki
zh_CN: ��为了使 NTP 工作，可能需要硬件时间和其他配置后步骤。
    更多信息，请查看 Arch w

en: Hostname
zh_CN: ki主机

en: If you desire a web browser, such as firefox or chromium, you may specify it in the following prompt.
zh_CN: ��如果你想要一个 web 浏览器，例如 firefox 或 chromium，你可以在下面的提示中指定它

en: If you reset the harddrive selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
zh_CN: ��如果您重置硬盘驱动器选择，这也将重置当前磁盘布局。 你确定吗

en: Install
zh_CN: ��安

en: Install ({} config(s) missing)
zh_CN: ��安装（缺少 {} 个配置

en: Installs a minimal system as well as xorg and graphics drivers.
zh_CN: ��安装最小系统以及 xorg 和图形驱动程序

en: Invalid input! Try again with a valid input [1 to {}, or 0 to disable]
zh_CN: ��输入无效！ 使用有效输入重试 [1 到 {}，或 0 到禁�

en: Kernels
zh_CN: �]内

en: Key:
zh_CN: ��键�

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: � 键盘布

en: Locale encoding
zh_CN: ��本地编

en: Locale language
zh_CN: ��本地语

en: Manage btrfs subvolumes for current partition
zh_CN: ��管理当前分区的 btrfs 子

en: Manage ordinary user accounts:
zh_CN: ��管理普通用户账户�

en: Manage superuser accounts:
zh_CN: � 管理超级用户帐户�

en: Manual configuration
zh_CN: � 手动配

en: Manual configuration setting must be a list
zh_CN: ��手动配置设置必须是列

en: Manual nic configuration with no auto DHCP requires an IP address
zh_CN: ��没有自动 DHCP 的手动 nic 配置需要 IP 地

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as bootable (automatic for /boot)
zh_CN: ��将分区标记/取消标记为可引导（自动为 /boot

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as compressed (btrfs only)
zh_CN: ��将分区标记/取消标记为压缩（仅限 btrfs

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as encrypted
zh_CN: ��将分区标记/取消标记为加

en: Mark/Unmark a partition to be formatted (wipes data)
zh_CN: ��标记/取消标记要格式化的分区（擦除数据

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GB
zh_CN: ��/home 分区的最小容量：{}

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GB
zh_CN: B
    Arch Linux 分区的最小容量：{

en: Mirror region
zh_CN: GB镜像区

en: Missing configurations:
zh_CN: ��缺少配�

en: Network configuration
zh_CN: :
    网络配

en: No audio server
zh_CN: ��没有音频服务

en: No configuration
zh_CN: ��无配

en: No iface specified for manual configuration
zh_CN: ��没有为手动配置指定 if

en: No network configuration
zh_CN: ce无网络配

en: Not a valid directory: {}
zh_CN: ��不是有效的目录�

en: Not configured, unavailable unless setup manually
zh_CN: {}未配置，除非手动设置，否则不可

en: Only packages such as base, base-devel, linux, linux-firmware, efibootmgr and optional profile packages are installed.
zh_CN: ��仅安装 base、base-devel、linux、linux-firmware、efibootmgr 和可​​选配置文件包等软件包

en: Optional repositories
zh_CN: ��可选仓

en: Pacman is already running, waiting maximum 10 minutes for it to terminate.
zh_CN: ��Pacman 已经在运行，最多等待 10 分钟以使其终止

en: Parallel Downloads
zh_CN: ��并行下

en: Password for user "{}":
zh_CN: ��用户“{}”的密码�

en: Pre-existing pacman lock never exited. Please clean up any existing pacman sessions before using archinstall.
zh_CN: � 预先存在的 pacman 锁从未退出。 请在使用 archinstall 之前清理所有现有的 pacman 会话

en: Press Enter to continue.
zh_CN: ��按回车键继续

en: Profile
zh_CN: ��配置文

en: Promote/Demote user
zh_CN: ��提升/降级用

en: Provides a selection of desktop environments and tiling window managers, e.g. gnome, kde, sway
zh_CN: ��提供一系列桌面环境和平铺窗口管理器，例如 gnome, kde, s

en: Provides a selection of various server packages to install and enable, e.g. httpd, nginx, mariadb
zh_CN: ay提供一系列可供安装和启用的服务器包，例如 httpd、nginx、mari

en: Re-using partition instance: {}
zh_CN: db重用分区实例�

en: Root password
zh_CN: {}Root 密

en: Save
zh_CN: ��保

en: Save all
zh_CN: ��全部保

en: Save and exit
zh_CN: ��保存并退

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: ��保存配

en: Save disk layout
zh_CN: ��保存磁盘布

en: Save user configuration
zh_CN: ��保存用户配

en: Save user credentials
zh_CN: ��保存用户凭

en: Select a mount point :
zh_CN: ��选择挂载点

en: Select a timezone
zh_CN: ��选择时

en: Select an action for '{}'
zh_CN: ��为“{}”选择一个操

en: Select interface to add
zh_CN: ��选择要添加的接

en: Select keyboard layout
zh_CN: ��选择键盘布

en: Select one network interface to configure
zh_CN: ��选择一个网络接口进行配

en: Select one of the disks or skip and use /mnt as default
zh_CN: ��选择其中一个磁盘或跳过并使用 /mnt 作为默认

en: Select one of the regions to download packages from
zh_CN: ��选择要从中下载软件包的区域之

en: Select one of the values shown below:
zh_CN: ��选择如下所示的值之一�

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: � 选择一个或多个硬盘驱动器来使用和配

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: ��选择一个或多个硬盘驱动器来使用和配�

en: Select one or more of the options below:
zh_CN: �
    选择以下一个或多个选项�

en: Select the desired subvolume options
zh_CN: � 选择所需的子卷选�

en: Select what to do with
    {}
zh_CN: � 选择要做什么

en: Select what to do with each individual drive (followed by partition usage)
zh_CN: {}选择如何处理每个单独的驱动器（其次是分区使用情况

en: Select what you wish to do with the selected block devices
zh_CN: ��选择您希望对所选块设备执行的操

en: Select where to mount partition (leave blank to remove mountpoint):
zh_CN: ��选择挂载分区的位置（留空以删除挂载点）�

en: Select which filesystem your main partition should use
zh_CN: � 选择你的主分区应该使用哪个文件系

en: Select which mode to configure for "{}" or skip to use default mode "{}"
zh_CN: ��选择要为“{}”配置的模式或跳过以使用默认模式“{}

en: Select which partitions to mark for formatting:
zh_CN: ��选择要标记为格式化的分区

en: Select your desired desktop environment
zh_CN: ��选择您想要的桌面环

en: Set desired filesystem for a partition
zh_CN: ��为分区设置所需的文件系

en: Set desired subvolumes on a btrfs partition
zh_CN: ��在 btrfs 分区上设置所需的子

en: Set/Modify the below options
zh_CN: ��请设置/修改以下选

en: Should "{}" be a superuser (sudo)?
zh_CN: ��将 "{}" 设置为超级用户(sudo)吗

en: Should this user be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: ��这个用户应该是超级用户（sudoer）吗

en: Should {} be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: ��{} 应该是超级用户 (sudoer) 吗

en: Size
zh_CN: ��大

en: Subvolume mountpoint
zh_CN: ��子卷挂载

en: Subvolume name
zh_CN: ��子卷�

en: Subvolume name :
zh_CN: � 子卷名称

en: Subvolume options
zh_CN: ��子卷选

en: Suggest partition layout
zh_CN: ��建议分区布

en: Superuser account
zh_CN: ��超级用户帐

en: Swap
zh_CN: ��交换分

en: TAB to select
zh_CN: ��按 TAB 选

en: The font should be stored as {}
zh_CN: ��字体应存储为

en: The password you are using seems to be weak,
zh_CN: {}您使用的密码似乎很�

en: The password you are using seems to be weak, are you sure you want to use it?
zh_CN: �,您使用的密码似乎很弱，您确定要使用吗

en: The selected drives do not have the minimum capacity required for an automatic suggestion
zh_CN: ��所选驱动器没有自动建议所需的最小容�

en: The username you entered is invalid. Try again
zh_CN: �
    您输入的用户名无效。 再试一

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
zh_CN: ��这是预编程配置文件的列表，它们可能使安装桌面环境之类的东西变得更容

en: This option enables the number of parallel downloads that can occur during installation
zh_CN: ��此选项启用安装期间可能发生的并行下载次

en: Timezone
zh_CN: ��时

en: To be able to use this translation, please install a font manually that supports the language.
zh_CN: ��为了能够使用此翻译，请手动安装支持该语言的字体

en: Unknown nic type: {}. Possible values are {}
zh_CN: ��未知网卡类型：{}。 可能的值为

en: Use CTRL+C to reset current selection
zh_CN: {}使用 CTRL+C 可重置当前选�

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: �
    按 ESC 键跳

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: ��按 ESC 键跳�

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: �
    按 ESC 键跳�

en: Use HSM to unlock encrypted drive
zh_CN: 
    
    使用 HSM 解锁加密驱动

en: Use NetworkManager (necessary for configuring internet graphically in GNOME and K
zh_CN: ��使用 NetworkManager（在 GNOME 和 KDE 中以图形方式配置 Internet 所必需的

en: E) | User Name
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 用户名�

en: :  | User acco
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 用户帐

en: nt | Username for required superuser with sudo privilege
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 具有 sudo 权限的所需超级用户的用户名�

en: :  | Valu
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: �

en: :  | Verifying that additional packages exist (this might take a few secon
zh_CN[0]: :
zh_CN[1]: 验证是否存在其他软件包（这可能需要几秒钟

en: s) | Wipe all selected drives and use a best-effort default partition lay
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 擦除所有选定的驱动器并使用最优的默认分区布

en: ut | Would you like to chroot into the newly created installation and perform post-installation configurati
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您想 chroot 进入新创建的安装并执行安装后配置吗

en: n? | Would you like to create a separate partition for /ho
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您想为 /home 创建一个单独的分区吗

en: e? | Would you like to use BTRFS compressi
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您想使用 BTRFS 压缩吗

en: n? | Would you like to use BTRFS subvolumes with a default structu
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您想使用具有默认结构的 BTRFS 子卷吗

en: e? | Would you like to use GRUB as a bootloader instead of systemd-bo
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您想使用 GRUB 作为引导加载程序而不是 systemd-boot 吗

en: t? | Would you like to use automatic time synchronization (NTP) with the default time server
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 是否要对默认时间服务器使用自动时间同步 (NTP)�

en: ?
     | Would you like to use swap on zr
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 你想在 zram 上使用交换吗

en: m? | Write additional packages to install (space separated, leave blank to skip
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 编写要安装的附加软件包（空格分隔，留空跳过）�

en: :  | You can skip selecting a drive and partitioning and use whatever drive-setup is mounted at /mnt (experiment
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 您可以跳过选择驱动器和分区并使用安装在 /mnt 的任何驱动器设置（实验性

en: l) | You decided to skip harddrive selection
    and will use whatever drive-setup is mounted at {} (experimental)
    WARNING: Archinstall won't check the suitability of this setup
    Do you wish to contin
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 你决定跳过硬盘选择
    并将使用安装在 {} 上的任何驱动器设置（实验性）
    警告：Archinstall 不会检查此设置的适用性
    你想继续吗

en: e? | You need to enter a valid fs-type in order to continue. See `man parted` for valid fs-type
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您需要输入有效的文件系统类型才能继续。有关有效的文件系统类型，请参阅 `man parted`

en: s. | [!] A log file has been created here:
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: [!] 已在此处创建日志文件�

en: {} | [!] A log file has been created here: {}
zh_CN[0]: {}
zh_CN[1]: [!] 已在此处创建日志文件：{}

en: {} | [Default value: 0]
zh_CN[0]: {}
zh_CN[1]: [默认值: 0]

en: >  | are you sure you want to use
zh_CN[0]: >
zh_CN[1]: 你确定要使用它吗

en: t? | moder
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 一

en: te
zh_CN: ��

en: no | set:
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 设置�

en: ng | very w
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 非常

en: ak | w
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: ak |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: es | {}
    
    Select by index which partition to mount wh
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    按索引选择要挂载的分

en: re | {}
    
    Select by index which partitions to del
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    按索引选择要删除的分

en: te | {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as boota
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    选择要标记为可引导的分

en: le | {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as encryp
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    选择要标记为加密的分

en: ed | {}
    
    Select which partition to mask for formatt
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    选择要标记的分区以进行格式

en: ng | {}
    
    Select which partition to set a filesystem
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    选择要在哪个分区上设置文件系

en: on | {}
    
    Select which partition to set subvolumes
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    选择要在哪个分区上设置子

en: on | {}
    contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you su
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    包含排队的分区，这将删除那些，你确定吗

en: e? | {} contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you su
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {} 包含排队分区，这将删除这些分区，您确定吗
